We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfekt stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lustica, Kotor Municipality

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hwhoelsch...
Osnabruck, Germany
1 review
“Perfekt stay!”
Reviewed 24 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Kirsty and her local friends were very kind and helpfull. We had some trouble Booking the house, due to my mistake, but thanks to her everything went fine. The house is very nice and so is the whole region. We can just recommend it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2018
Thank you very much for your kind review. I am pleased you enjoyed Lustica and hope to welcome you again some time. Best wishes Kirsty
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tuilerie
Noaillac
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great find!”
Reviewed 1 June 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay in Lustica in May. The villa is in a quiet village, only 5 minutes drive from the beach and restaurants. Lots of lovely places to explore locally and boat trips from a local harbour called Rose. The view from the terrace was great, stunning views and a relaxing place to spend time after a day at the beach. The house was very clean and had a dishwasher, washing machine and everything we needed to make our stay perfect. The beds were really comfortable, shower great and the kitchen had everything we needed including a picnic basket and beach towels. The local hosts were so friendly and available if we needed anything. I would recommend this Villa highly.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2018
Thank you. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay. Best wishes Kirsty, Villa Zabrdje
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellie E
Scole
1 review
“Lovely house,stunning views”
Reviewed 28 April 2018 for a stay in September 2017

The house is lovely, rustic with all mod cons with stunning views from the terrace where we enjoyed breakfast in the morning,and the sunsets in the evening. The house manager is near by and so helpful with anything you need, local knowledge etc. There is a small family run bar at the end of the drive which serves thier homemade wine, and in the village are small shops, bakery, restaurants etc which were all good. A good location to explore from and excellent and helpful hosts.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoPlaces6...
1 review
“Wonderful place!”
Reviewed 25 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We spent 4 days at Villa Zabrdje. The location is tranquil and the views took my breath away. There's lots to do in the area- we visited old towns, harbour villages, lakes and stunning beaches. The food available locally is superb and the local beer delicious. We would love to return and see more of this unspoilt part of the world. The accommodation is excellent- spotlessly clean, comfortable and very well equipped with jaw-dropping views from the generous balcony and cosy living area. Looking forward to another visit soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpringSpr...
Norwich, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful Monty”
Reviewed 25 April 2018 for a stay in August 2017

We had such a lovely stay in Montenegro. The owners were very helpful and gave us lots of information. The house is modern, clean and has everything you need. Beautiful interior and stunning views. The lady who looks after the house was very friendly and helpful. She made a delicious cake for us as well. The area is simply stunning, not touristy and the views are some of the best I have seen in the world. It was like being one of the famous five exploring deserted beaches and derelict forts! So much to do and see, I can’t recommend this house and area highly enough. I rarely return to a place twice but I will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
warnsey68
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great getaway”
Reviewed 24 April 2018 for a stay in May 2017

Had the perfect short getaway here last May. Reasonably priced flights from Birmingham to Dubrovnik worked well with easy car hire from the airport. Lovely drive to the cottage along coastal roads with beautiful views.
The cottage is perfect. Two light and airy bedrooms, with additional sleeping in lounge was more than enough. The views from the patio are absolutely magical. We loved a glass of wine in the evening looking across the water.
Out and about there were some really interesting and reasonably priced restaurants close by. The village of Rose was gorgeous! I’ve never eaten so much octopus!
Will definitely be returning to Montenegro!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing