We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I’ll Definitely be Back!”

Fish House Restaurant
Ranked #4 of 21 Restaurants in North Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Groups, Bar Scene, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

Being invited to a luncheon meeting I was ask to come here and I cannot express how happy that this happen. Kathy and her team were fantastic and the Ahi sandwich was PERFECT! Our NEW go to place!!

Thank Don V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary S, Guest Relations Manager at Fish House Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, and compliment on our staff and Management! I am so happy that you had a wonderful experience and will be returning. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (922)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

88 - 92 of 922 reviews

Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile

We are not normally in this area but had someone visiting from out of town. We were looking for a place to talk, eat seafood and have some drinks where we could bring our poodle & guide dog since we were so far from home.
We found the Fish House and it was perfect. Happy hour drinks and food. Oysters, shrimp, fish dip, wings and great wine & beer selections. The outside seating was pleasant and the service was excellent. Looked like a good time inside as well. We will definitely be back if we are ever in the neighborhood again.
NOTE: Parking is limited in front of the restaurant but there is extra parking two driveways east of the restaurant. I did have to wait for a place to open up. Took about 10-15 minutes but it was a Sunday night and it was happy hour. It was worth the wait.

Thank pjorcutt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary S, Guest Relations Manager at Fish House Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We do have the best Happy Hour on Bonita Beach. Our outdoor patio is dog friendly, and boat/kayak/jet ski friendly. We take great pride in our food and glad that you enjoyed your meals. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

We visit the Fish House every time we are on Bonita Springs. This place never disappoints. Great Happy Hour Specials. We've had their quesedillas, fried oysters, and blackened chicken pasta. All are very good. We love the bar. E.J., one of the bartenders, is awesome.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Cheri G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary S, Guest Relations Manager at Fish House Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We take great pride in our food and making sure our customers have an excellent experience. EJ is a wonderful asset to the Fish House as is our entire staff! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

$2.50 for a decent glass of wine; thumbs up! I enjoyed the basket of coconut shrimp & fries. Our waiter provided excellent service.

Thank sallyk455
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary S, Guest Relations Manager at Fish House Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed our Coconut Shrimp Basket and wine during Happy Hour! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

Tasty food eventually once by the time

Tasty shrimp salad once someone came to take our order !

Service could have been better.

Good happy hour

Thank wishIcouldretire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fish House Restaurant also viewed

Bonita Springs, Southwest Gulf Coast
Bonita Springs, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Bonita Springs, Southwest Gulf Coast
Bonita Springs, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Bonita Springs, Southwest Gulf Coast
Bonita Springs, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Fish House Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing