We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Los Mangueros
Nearby Hotels
Edificio Playa(Playa de Mogan)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
2
15
7
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
15
7
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2012

We have just returned from 2 weeks at Los Mangueros Apartment. Lovely holiday. We were also on the top floor with three flights of stairs to climb could be a bit difficuilt at times, especially when carrying up heavy suitcases.
However we were pleased with apartment which was very clean. Bedding changed and cleaning done 5 out of 7 days.

This is our second visit to Los Manqueros and we will be going again. Will ask for lower floor next time. So convenient for the lovely Marina and supermarket which is only yards away. Anna the lovely manager is very helpful.

We arranged to be pick up and returned to airport by resorthoppa.com using their speedy shuttle service which was very good.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank 650Maureen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2012

I stayed 4 weeks at Los Mangueros in December 2010 and will go back December 2012.

The hosts were friendly and helpful. Cleaning was great everywhere. Cleaning and towel change 5 days a week (except Thursdays and Sundays). Had an apartment on the top floor with views across the valley.

Very satisfied with the apartment and especially the large terrace. Drying rack, table, 4 chairs and 2 sun loungers on the huge terrace. Well equipped with fridge/freezer, microwave, kettle, toaster and coffee maker. Glass-ceramic cooker, 4 rings. Free TV. No fan or air con in "my" apartment. All apartments are different, some of them are private for rent.

What I was less pleased with the number of hours of sunshine in the top floor. I had the sun on the terrace from 12:30 to 17:45. Night temperature was low during the period I was there, so many days it was too cold to eat breakfast outside. This certainly has little to do with the season. Maybe it is more hours of sunshine in July/August.

15-20 minute walk to downtown / harbor. HiperDino (supermarket) with good choice of groceries (Hiperdino) only 300 m from Los Mangueros.

All-in-all; I can recommend Apt. Los Mangueros.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank AuroraNorway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: ikke for gangbesværede
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews