We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Pinilla, Tamarindo, Province of Guanacaste

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jsoif
Atlanta, Michigan
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a great trip. The house was perfect for our group. Lots of room and cozy! Not many other houses around so lots of privacy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2017
Thank you Jason! I'm happy you enjoyed the home and found it so comfortable for everyone!
Hope you plan on coming back very soon ;-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joserW998...
Heredia, Costa Rica
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great house for a great family trip...!”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This house is really great, with a Spanish Colonial Style, a nice swimming pool and in a great location, in a safe and quiet/gated community, but just 15 minutes away from Tamarindo's downtown. A value added for us: the amazing Beach Club just a couple of minutes away (by car), and the great support provided by the owner (Stay in Tamarindo), they were always available and looking for any potential need we may had. The house's kitchen is pretty nice, in fact we used it a lot. We are a local CR family, so we have a lot of places to compare with, but now, this house / owners are on our Top list.
Thanks..!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: House was clean and looks even better that the pictures on the website. Also, owner's support.
Liked least: At the moment we were at Hacienda Pinilla, the Fitness Center was closed. Nevertheless, we were able to make some activities: MTB, Walking, swimming and running.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2016
Thank you so much Jose!! It was a pleasure to assist you throughout your stay! Nothing makes us happier than happy guests! :-) We hope to have you back soon!! Pura vida!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim S
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Entertaining House!”
Reviewed 10 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Casa Oasis is a great entertaining house. With a small group of 11 people, we were very comfortable. Everything that we needed was available in the house. The StayInTamarindo team made our stay very pleasant. Yes, I would rent this house again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The design of the house. Great for entertaining.
Liked least: Furnishing in living area a little dated.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2016
Thank yo Kim! Casa Oasis really is perfect for big groups, so spacious and open! It was a pleasure to assist you throughout your trip and we hope you make it back soon!! :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing