We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“awesome!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Siete Pecados

Siete Pecados
Book In Advance
More Info
US$60.00*
and up
Full-Day Coron Island Ecotours
Ranked #9 of 44 things to do in Coron
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
126 reviews
55 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“awesome!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2014

7 sins as the tour guide explained to us. the corals are just out if this world! different shapes, sizes and colours. crystal clear waters. the fishes are everywhere. and they are not scared of you. please keep this place as it is! its just fantastic. a must for coron visitors.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Dale O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

372 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    219
    103
    35
    14
    1
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Was ok”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 August 2014

It was cloudy and dark when we went. Visibility was poor and the water was a bit rough. Made it difficult to see anything unless you dove down, which one person in our group did.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Carl K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cagayan de Oro, Philippines
Level Contributor
33 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“True love at first sight!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2014

Best snorkeling I have ever seen so far in all the islands. Enjoyed it for 1 hour and a half , with layers of corals if you go father the islets. Tons of fish! Our group was graced to witness a school of fish TUNA!!!! - we all feel very small. Beautiful underwater mother nature landscape. I will surely visit this islets again! Epic!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Bee L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Don't go in low tide !! Tour: Cheaptravelcoron”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

Our tour guide took us in low tide
The water looked shallow but our guide assured us it was fine to go in and snorkel
Got cut up by coral and stung by a sea urchin right at the beginning of our day tour so could not enjoy the rest of the boat tour

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Pinas, Philippines
Level Contributor
46 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Love at Second Sight”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2014

Siete Pecados didn't impress me in December 2011. It had plenty of fish but they were mostly damsels and wrasses at the time, and i saw some damaged corals from dynamite fishing. Two and a half years later, this place has changed a lot. The corals were much healthier. During this visit, I saw a lot of angel fishes, butterfly fish, parrots, surgeon fishes and even saw an eel! Beautiful... So happy to see the improvement. Definitely worth a visit!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Maya051
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Siete Pecados also viewed

Coron, Busuanga Island
Coron, Busuanga Island
 
Coron, Busuanga Island
Coron, Busuanga Island
 

Been to Siete Pecados? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing