We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Coron Island Hopping Tour: via Private Speedboat
10

Book in advance
from
£157.10
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Barracuda Lake
from £157.10
More Info
from £292.10
More Info
from £121.09
More Info
from £85.91
More Info
Reviews (998)
Filter reviews
998 results
Traveller rating
653
252
70
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
653
252
70
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews catfish rock formations scuba gear warm water depth steps crystal vest
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 998 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2019 via mobile

Interesting dive to experience thermocline phenomenon. But not much to see underwater otherwise. The hottest layer of water was uncomfortable for me and only tolerable for brief period.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Maria Therese L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 July 2019 via mobile

Such a beautiful place. It’s a shame the success made it so crowded. Maybe a private tour to go there when it’s less busy...

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank yzf2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 July 2019

Always am amazed of how beautiful it is. It’s a must see in Palawan, though when we went the stairs were narrow but its like a hidden gem. Worth the walk

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank maemapa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 June 2019

barracuda lake is a beautiful lake that changes colors and gets warmer the deeper you go. You can see the lake by scuba diving in it, visiting it on your own or seeing it on the Ultimate Coron Bay Tour. All are excellent choices depending on what you want to do and what your budget looks like.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Bold-Destinations
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 June 2019 via mobile

One of the most visited lakes in Coron and home of Barracuda fishes (you are lucky to see one). A true beauty that you cannot take home but can be experienced and treasured forever. A fee of 200/pax if u plan to visit on a private tour

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank 62lanyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews