We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just perfect room and table”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Aux Portes de Brehat
Ranked #2 of 6 Ploubazlanec B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 June 2013

Very friendly ans efficient guests. Nice room. The "plateau de fruits de mer" was excellent. It was very agreeable to share a table with french and german guests and to mix french, german and english languages, while enjoying good food and wines.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (131)
There are newer reviews for Aux Portes de Brehat
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 131 reviews

Reviewed 4 July 2010

This would be worth a trip on it's own. We wanted to go out to Ile De Brehat the next day, and just drove by and found this place. In fact the electricial working on the place was the one the called the proprietor and checked us in. They don't speak much English at all, but are more than willing to do the best they can to understand you. While we usually don't go for the dinner, we decided to treat ourselves as it was our 5th wedding anniversary. They served Crepes, both savory (Calvados cheess with caramel, sun ripened tomato with anchovi, and one with sausage - all yum!) and sweet. Everyone staying there ate together, and thoroughly enjoyed the meal and the company.
They do have internet, but not wireless, so bring an ethernet cable.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank awdolan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Avec un chien(accepté,le RDC),sinon le premier étage vue sur la baie
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank damashector
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Mari-pili M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Elles sont toutes top.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rachel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: La chambre avec la petite terrasse est un plus
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sidnou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Didier R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ploubazlanec
1.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Les Terrasses De Brehat
0.1 mi away
Hotel Restaurant Bocher
Hotel Restaurant Bocher
#3 of 5 in Ploubazlanec
132 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel les Agapanthes
Hotel les Agapanthes
#1 of 5 in Ploubazlanec
387 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Le Relais de Launay
Le Relais de Launay
#5 of 5 in Ploubazlanec
64 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hotel Le K'Loys
Hotel Le K'Loys
#3 of 11 in Paimpol
168 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hotel Le Goelo
Hotel Le Goelo
#5 of 11 in Paimpol
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aux Portes de Brehat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aux Portes de Brehat

Address: 22 rue de la Croix des Veuves, 22620 Ploubazlanec, Paimpol, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Brittany > Cotes-d'Armor > Paimpol > Ploubazlanec
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Ploubazlanec
Price Range: £75 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Aux Portes de Brehat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aux Portes De Brehat Ploubazlanec, France - Brittany

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing