We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"The place to be...ilios!”
Review of Hotel Bilios

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Bilios
Ranked #3 of 5 Fourni B&B and Inns
Reviewed 10 August 2012

Due to the lack of troxerutin in the pharmacy of the island which provoked an acute eye thrombosis in one of our members caused by extreme hot temperatures and sun exposure, our lovely stay was mainly dedicated to the search of a boat in order to regain civilisation asap. Despite these unforeseen circumstances, Bilios' delicious sweets and pastries, the wonderful decoration of the room combined with a fantastic panoramic view over the whole village harbour, and last but not not least, the warm-hearted family owners of this lovely hotel will always remain in our heart and mind. To revisit again, this time with the right medicine in the pocket ;-) Our best greetings to Bilio, Irini, Aglaia and Giannis, XXX Greg & Marine from Switzerland

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GRMA08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (57)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 57 reviews

Reviewed 2 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Leo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Nikoleta P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Annalisa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Προτιμήστε τα δωμάτια 1ου και 2ου ορόφου.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sonia E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Athina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank socreh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fourni
0.3 mi away
Archipelagos Hotel
Archipelagos Hotel
#1 of 1 in Fourni Korseon
69 reviews
0 mi away
Atheras Hotel
Atheras Hotel
#1 of 1 in Evdilos
44 reviews
21.7 mi away
Erofili Beach Hotel
Erofili Beach Hotel
#1 of 3 in Armenistis
191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.9 mi away
Hotel and Studios Cavos Bay
25 mi away
Hotel Calypso
Hotel Calypso
#3 of 3 in Lipsi
11 reviews
0.2 mi away
Patras' Apartments
Patras' Apartments
#1 of 5 in Fourni
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Bilios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Bilios

Address: Main Road, 834 00, Greece
Region: Greece > Northeast Aegean Islands > Fourni Korseon > Fourni
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Fourni
Price Range: £16 - £120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Bilios 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel Bilios is amphitheatric built at the south hill of Fourni Town,a fact which permits the boundlessly view to the port, sea, Ikaria and Thimaina islands, in a 500 m distance from the nearest beach the Campi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com, Stayforlong S.L., HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Bilios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing