We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautifull hotel and Air Bar Lounge in Nonthaburi”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Pak Ping Ing Tang Boutique Hotel
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Nonthaburi
Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand
Level 6 Contributor
224 reviews
96 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 155 helpful votes
“Beautifull hotel and Air Bar Lounge in Nonthaburi”
Reviewed 11 February 2013

If you need to be in Nonthaburi, this is the hotel to be. Beautifull modern decorated rooms. Rooms are large with a good size bathroom. There is a nice Bar & Lounge on the seventh floor with outdoor seating. Staff is friendly.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank RieksLok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2
    9
    5
    2
    1
See reviews for
2
4
3
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Anchorage, AK
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 February 2013

I probably should not let this one out of the bag, but this is one of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed at and I have stayed in a lot of nice hotels. In the last three years I have probably spent 40+ nights in the Pool Villa. It is drop dead gorgeous room in a drop dead gorgeous hotel. The Pool Villa has a kitchen, sauna, private swimming pool, Jacuzzi, private exercise room, a private Koi fish pool, a gorgeous 14 seat one peace wood dining table, and an entertainment center. The master bath is an open air bathroom with a large Jacuzzi tub, a sauna, a urinal (for us dudes) and a slate shower floor. The Pool villa is GREAT for entertaining and the room tops off with a private swimming pool! The unit has two other bathrooms for your guests. Well obviously I love this place! Normally I would not give out secrets like this but the owner and the staff are so nice they deserve the recognition.

Now if the next time I call and the Pool Villa is sold out….I will be unhappy with myself!

On the 7th floor of the hotel is the “Air Bar”. It is 100% open to the sky and the skyline of Bangkok. They have live music every night and the food is killer good. What more can I say. Bring four or five friends, order a bottle of Johnny Walker Red, some Cokes (they will just keep mixing the drinks for you) and you will be there all evening with food and only spend $100. I love this place!

Room Tip: I have only stayed in the Pool Villa but I have had lots of friends stay in other rooms and I unders...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank climber42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Krung Thep, Thailand
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 November 2012

The ''air Bar & Lounge'' on 7th Floor at Pak Ping Ing Tang Boutique Hotel. If you looking for the romantic place for someone special.I have to recommend to 'Air bar' at Hamwongwan Road, Nonthaburi. You will be have a great dinner and enjoy a good acoustic song. Have great view from the terrace.Good cocktail,good value. ''Air Bar '' & Lounge At Pak Ping Ing Tang Boutique Hotel

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 8NOVEMBER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tehran, Iran
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2012

this hotel is in nanthaburi far from center of bangkok but you are in center of real thai people kind lovely hotel is very clean good and big rooms and good service at night you can go on roof and enjoy live music and thai foods this hotel is near some good and chip shopping center

Room Tip: very privet not to mach passenger but thai people say the beast hotel in nanthaburi
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank majid1122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nonthaburi hotels
0.0 mi away
Mida Hotel Ngamwongwan
Mida Hotel Ngamwongwan
#2 of 19 in Nonthaburi
29 reviews
0.0 mi away
Nonthaburi Palace Hotel
Nonthaburi Palace Hotel
#8 of 19 in Nonthaburi
16 reviews
0.0 mi away
Buddy Oriental Riverside Pakkred
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Mida's Hotel Uno
Mida's Hotel Uno
#10 of 19 in Nonthaburi
9 reviews
0.0 mi away
Maleewana Hotel & Resort
Maleewana Hotel & Resort
#3 of 19 in Nonthaburi
11 reviews
0.0 mi away
Richmond - the Stylish Convention Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pak Ping Ing Tang Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pak Ping Ing Tang Boutique Hotel

Property: Pak Ping Ing Tang Boutique Hotel
Address: 7/39-40 Hamwongwan19 Hamwongwan Bangkean Meuang, Nonthaburi 11000, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Nonthaburi Province > Nonthaburi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Nonthaburi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Pak Ping Ing Tang Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing