We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A tidy BYO restaurant with great taste. ”

Rozi's Tandoori House
Ranked #7 of 16 Restaurants in Grassington
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Strasbourg, France
Level 6 Contributor
276 reviews
143 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 185 helpful votes
“A tidy BYO restaurant with great taste. ”
Reviewed 13 April 2014 via mobile

The food is consistently good and makes a great option from Dales pub food. I have eaten here on a number of occasions and always been very happy with the service and food.

Helpful?
2 Thank Dalesman_Abroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

223 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    126
    80
    15
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“lovely”
Reviewed 11 April 2014

very nice restaurant,small but well worth it.fab food too,very good service and very clean
price was good too

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Geordie759
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southport, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent take away”
Reviewed 9 April 2014 via mobile

Really friendly, attentive and they remembered me on my second visit. Wish they were local to me at home and the food was excellent!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank DavidHalsall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gainsborough, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lynne H”
Reviewed 5 April 2014

Nice to have an option other than traditional English food in this lovely village. Small cosy restaurant with friendly staff. You can take your own drinks.Good value for money

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Lynne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Delicious once again”
Reviewed 6 March 2014 via mobile

This time tried the Rozi's Special, as I had never had it before. I shall certainly be having it again though! I had intended it to do twice, but, hey, when food is as good as that why struggle against willpower?? I shall just have to go again sooner than I otherwise might have done. An additional bonus, of course, is that you can fill your time enjoyably at the Foresters Arms next door (almost) while waiting for you curry to be made for you.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Marion F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rozi's Tandoori House also viewed

Grassington, Yorkshire Dales National Park
Grassington, Yorkshire Dales National Park
 
Grassington, Yorkshire Dales National Park
Grassington, Yorkshire Dales National Park
 

Been to Rozi's Tandoori House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing