We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Trowbridge Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
The Polebarn(Trowbridge)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Moonraker(Trowbridge)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Widbrook Grange(Bradford-on-Avon)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Woolley Grange(Bradford-on-Avon)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Swan Hotel(Bradford-on-Avon)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bradford Old Windmill(Bradford-on-Avon)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (695)
Filter reviews
695 results
Traveller rating
383
209
66
23
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
383
209
66
23
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsodeon cinemamulti storeycar parkfrankie and bennysretail parkparking tickethours free parkingsame complexhotel is situatedfamily roompay and displaytown centreair conditioningmeal dealexcellent locationexcellent staywould definitely stay here again
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
613 - 618 of 695 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Nice welcome here and they made everything easy.
A warm welcome. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The airconditing works. Wonderful. The parking is a little bit strange to get use to but its fine

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

Stayed for 1 night at premier inn Trowbridge to visit family. Check in was 2'o' clock but we rang when we arrived at 1'o clock and they said the room was ready which was great. We had booked a family room but when we got there wasn't set up. Quick visit to reception, they were very apologetic and this was rectified when we got back that evening. The hotel and room couldn't be faulted,it is fairly new and very clean from what we could see. Had a great nights sleep, no noise and great blackout curtains. We stayed for breakfast and had a cooked breakfast, there was all kinds cereal and fruits/yoghurts juices. My sister is veggie and chef made quorn sausages to order. Staff lovely and we would be happy to stay again if needed.

Stayed: June 2014
1  Thank Adele M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Great location with regard to access to resturants and local town. Very modern and clean facilities and the staff bent over backwards to help in any way that they could. Good quality food in the resturant and good value for money.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clare W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for 1 night its a new building and fantastic it's the first premier inn we have stayed at we was always unsure about using this chain but ill be using them again beds were comfortable rooms spotless and very quiet. Car park is free after 5pm and in the morning nip out and get a free 3hr ticket so no problem. The breakfast was spot on with a good choice so don't hesitate with this hotel just book it.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank paul s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Stayed for 1 night in a family room in half term and paid additional cost for breakfast but still great value and was as good as some previous stays at 4 star hotels. Also next to cinema and a Prezzo and Frankie & Benny's restaurant which was good for things to do but made parking a bit tricky when these places were busy. Great overall though.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SamB2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews