We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hyggelig overnatting på "byggeplass"...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Quality Hotel Lapland
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Gallivare
Reviewed 9 August 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014
Thank Sieino44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (176)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

163 - 169 of 176 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
Thank Stefano B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kurt M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jangen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: 2.Etage die Zimmer zum Bahnhof hin mit Blick auf den Dundret
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank matteonoel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gallivare hotels
0.4 mi away
Scandic Gallivare
Scandic Gallivare
#2 of 4 in Gallivare
50 reviews
1.6 mi away
Dundret Sweden AB
Dundret Sweden AB
#3 of 4 in Gallivare
40 reviews
0.5 mi away
Gallivare B&B
Gallivare B&B
#3 of 4 in Gallivare
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Pensionat Augustin
Pensionat Augustin
#2 of 4 in Gallivare
18 reviews
4.6 mi away
Skogshotell
Skogshotell
#1 of 4 in Gallivare
12 reviews
27.6 mi away
Lappeasuando
Lappeasuando
#1 of 10 in Gallivare
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Hotel Lapland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Hotel Lapland

Address: 1 Lasarettsgatan, Gallivare 982 31, Sweden (Formerly Quality Hotel Lapland)
Phone Number:
Region: Sweden > Norrbotten County > Gallivare
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Gallivare
Price Range: £106 - £214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Hotel Lapland 3*
Number of rooms: 170
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience a warm welcome at our newly renovated Quality Hotel and Resort, Lapland - located in the center of Gallivare (above the Arctic Circle in northern Sweden) - just minutes from the train station and Tourist information office. Treat yourself, family and friends to Breathe the fresh air, experience the unique northern lights in winter-time and the magical midnight sun from early June to mid-July. We proudly present our newly renovated and expanded resort hotel offering many wonderful facilities under the one roof. The stunning views of the Beautiful Dundret mountain, with it's unrivaled winter sports facilities, offers amazing downhill and cross country skiing from early November to late April - in the summer months the West peak of this spectacular mountain can be accessed by car or foot with the reward of seeing an 11th of Sweden's surface. As our hotel guest you have unlimited access to our new 300 square meter gym, equipped with it's state of the art innovative fitness Machines, women's and men's saunas and relaxing wellnes facilities - all combined with the treathtaking panoramic views over Dundret. Why not have fun and try out one of our new bowling lanes that are unique to the Nordic Choice Hotels in Sweden? Book a table and enjoy our popular grill menu in our very own restaurant Steakhouse with it's open kitchen. We have a cozy cafe-bar, serving a wide range of products baked in our in-house bakery with outdoor seating on the terrace area in the summer months. During the summer of 2015, we will premiering our new rooftop/outdoor swimming pool in combination with saunas and barbecues with magnificent views of the surrounding areas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Nordic Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Quality Hotel Lapland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing