We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A pleasant stay”
Review of Hotel Saint Pierre

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Saint Pierre
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in St. Pierre
Certificate of Excellence
Malta
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A pleasant stay”
Reviewed 10 August 2012

The service of this hotel is very friendly and of a good level. The rooms are renovated. The breakfast has a good choice and products such as pastries and fruit are genuine, not pre-packed. Dinner is also very good and there is a good choice, for both adults and children.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Familytraveller652
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GiorgioAO, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Saint Pierre, responded to this review, 19 August 2012
Dear Familytraveller652,
thanks for your review and your appreciation for our renovated superior rooms.
Having in the last years a great number of foreign tourists, we have decided to offer our buffet breakfast with both salty (egg, cheese and cold cuts) and sweet fresh products and from your feedback this has been a good choice.
Kind regards
Sara and Pecchini Family
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

240 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    165
    70
    3
    2
    0
See reviews for
39
143
3
13
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
ma
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 January 2012

St. Pierre is a small family hotel with an excellent service and a helpful staff.The hotel is located by the main street in St. Pierre and has a big parking. The rooms are very modern and clean. Breakfast served in a form of buffet with very good quality and wide choice of food.
I recommend this hotel to everyone who would stay in St. Pierre, moreover I can honesty say this is the best hotel I have visited in Italy, and have been visiting the country more than 10 times in last 13 years.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Agata G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2011

This hotel is run by helpful friendly people. I recommend evening meals - the food is excellent. I stayed five days and enjoyed every one.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stephen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Attard
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2010

Perfect location away from the Aosta city centre but 5 minutes away by car. Easy access to Courmayeur and the Grand St. Bernard.
Excellent breakfast, rooms very large, slightly dated decor.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jscer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaraPek, Owner at Hotel Saint Pierre, responded to this review, 19 February 2011
Dear jscer,
Thank you for posting your review. It was a pleasure to have you in our hotel and we hope you will return in the future.

Best Regards
Pecchini Family
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near St. Pierre
0.8 mi away
La Meridiana - Hotel du Cadrain Solaire
0.3 mi away
Hotel-Residence Chateau
Hotel-Residence Chateau
#3 of 5 in St. Pierre
156 reviews
1.8 mi away
Le Vieux Noyer
Le Vieux Noyer
#4 of 5 in St. Pierre
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Hotel Duca d'Aosta
Hotel Duca d'Aosta
#1 of 18 in Aosta
242 reviews
3.8 mi away
Hotel La Chance
Hotel La Chance
#1 of 6 in Gressan
313 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hotel Ruitor
Hotel Ruitor
#1 of 1 in Arvier
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Saint Pierre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Saint Pierre

Property: Hotel Saint Pierre
Address: Via Corrado Gex 61, 11010 St. Pierre, Italy
Region: Italy > Valle d'Aosta > St. Pierre
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in St. Pierre
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Saint Pierre 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Saint Pierre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing