We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super relaxing home from home in the sun with fab...”
other travellers have booked this property
Private heated pool Secluded sun bathing area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private heated pool Secluded sun bathing area
Private Pool can be Heated Villa Mimosa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Private heated pool Secluded sun bathing area
Private Pool can be Heated
Villa Mimosa
Lounge
Bedroom from another view
New leather sofa for 2018 very comfortable!
Bedroom again
New bedding for 2018
Private Roof Terrace
Kitchen again
kitchen table
Terrace again
Terrace with sea & mountain view
Pool area
View from the roof terrace sent in by a guest, Thank you Alison
Shower room
Shower room
View of the pool sent in by a guest, Thank you Alison.
Private roof terrace with Sea and Mountain veiws
steps up to the apartment
Private  beautiful gardens
Easy steps to apartment
Colourful garden
Moraira looking out to sea!
another view of the local beach.
Castle at Moraira
Loacal beach 10 minutes walk with great resturant.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Moraira, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BigJeffyN...
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Super relaxing home from home in the sun with fab views”
Reviewed 24 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Just back from our first stay at Villa Mimosa (14-21 Apr 2018) and we had the most relaxing and enjoyable week ever. Jenny has gone above and beyond in providing a superb apartment with everything you could possibly need for your holiday both inside the apartment and out e.g. gas bbq, beach/pool towels, beach equipment etc. The apartment itself is very well equipped with the best of quality items and is the cleanest place we have ever stayed. My 3 basic benchmarks on how good a place is, is based on the bed, the pillows and the shower ! all 3 are superb :) The private roof top terrace has great views and sun all day, the perfect place to chill out with a beer or glass of wine, we dined/bbq'd there 3 nights of our stay so no driving for me for a few nights :) The pool area is more lovely than the photos portray and everything is spotlessly maintained.
Jenny and Nigel are superb hosts and we have already booked to come back at the end of September :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2018
Thank you for such a great review,
looking forward to seeing you both in September.
enjoy your summer
best wishes
Jenny & Nige
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NewmansNe...
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just spent a week in this wonderful apartment. Everything spotlessly clean, fantastic welcome pack, gorgeous warm, refreshing private pool with white sand beaches very nearby. Lovely location with fab sea views from the peaceful terrace. Everything we needed to enjoy a relaxing week away.

Jenny and Nige warm and friendly and always on hand to offer advice if needed. We will certainly be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for such a lovely review
we are looking forward to seeing you again next year.
best wishes
Jenny & Nige
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate T
Wallasey
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely amazing. Perfect in every way”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We have been staying here every year since 2006 and still find it a beautiful place. Accommodation is exactly what we want, well equipped, clean and very welcoming. Welcome packs are a fantastic touch specially if you arrive late at night and all shops are shut. Pool is so nice and we have it all to ourselves. Jenny and Nige are such a nice couple and nothing is ever to much trouble. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
Thanks for your review, you are always welcome
see you soon
Jenny & Nige
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LexLew55
Halifax, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
29 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“First Class”
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have just spent a week at this excellent apartment and I don't think there is anything more you could ask for in a holiday rental
From the superb welcome pack down to the extras included in the apartment which make it feel like home from home there is nothing more you could ask for
The pool area is clean , spacious , peaceful and private and the owners are helpful and friendly but not intrusive
All in all an excellent base for a relaxing holiday
Jenny & Nigel you should be proud of yourselves
Thanks for your hospitality
Denis & Carol

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Thanks for taking the time to write a review,
you are welcome back anytime
Hope to see you again soon
Best wishes Jenny & Nige
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TracyWest...
West Mids
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect in every way”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We could find nothing to fault with this excellent accomadation. The apartment itself has everything you could wish for and is spotless , as are the beautiful gardens and pool. Perfect location for surrounding beaches and great if you just want to relax by the pool or sit on the balcony taking in the seaview, we will definitely return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2017
Thanks for taking the time to write such a very nice review
You are both welcome back at any time
best wishes
Jenny & Nige
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“First class apartment”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Situated in a beautiful area of Spain this apartment offers all you need to have a wonderful relaxing and enjoyable holiday, from the sunning views from the terrace to the fabulous private pool. The owners are friendly and helpful and have thought of everything you would need during your stay.We would highly recommend this apartment and hope to pay a return visit in the near future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Thanks for your lovely review
you are welcome back anytime.
But please book early!
best wishes
Jenny & Nige
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
david_wes...
Guernsey, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fanstastic”
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Could not have found a better Villa than this. Not only was the Villa good the owners Jenny and Nigel were great hosts . Made us so welcome and supplied a starter pack as well, the apartment and views were brill !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it
Liked least: The mossies
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2016
Hello Thank you for your review ,it was lovely meeting you both,
you are welcome back anytime, we enjoyed your company!
best wishes
Jenny & Nige
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;