We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Nurnberg-Schwabach
Nearby Hotels
Gasthof Weisses Lamm(Nuremberg)(Great Value!)
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Arotel Top Hotel(Nuremberg)
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Hembacher Hof(Rednitzhembach)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
Landgasthof Krug(Dechendorf)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (426)
Filter reviews
426 results
Traveller rating
201
185
36
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
201
185
36
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree parkingsofa bedsmall issueburger kingbuilding next doorgreat stopovertv channelsconstruction siteminute driveovernight stoproom facingnice hotelrecommend this hotelsmall feeeasy parkingopen the windowrooms are spacious
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 426 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Very good hotel for travelers. We reserved this hotel to sleep one night on our road trip to Provence. It was very good choose and I will keep this hotel for the future... and I can recommend this gotel for every one...

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 1explorador1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2013

We stayed here 3 years ago and decided for a return visit. We were visiting nearby Playmobil fun park and this hotel is conveniently located.
What sets this Holiday Inn Express apart from many others is: SERVICE, ATTITUDE, CLEANLINESS.
I stay in Holiday Inn Express and other IHG properties an average of 80-100 nights per year, and this property together with the one in Augsburg ranks among the top in my book.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TeddyLindner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2013

Short stop over a long journey. Nice, modern hotel, friendly staff, breakfast is very tasty. We arrived late, but they didn't say anything, we got a nice, clean room. I liked the blue night lights in the bathroom.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BeataIlles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2013

A short stop over after a long journey but very pleasant and relaxing. I would recommend this property to anyone as it does what it's says on the tin. The rooms are clean, comfy beds as we will, will definitely return there. Thanks

Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
Thank MrBHunter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2013

A very clean and modern Holiday Inn Express. In an ideal location just of the motorway. Staff were very polite and helpful . Bar snacks, whilst very limited were fine. For an "Express" the breakfast was one of the best we have had.Ample free parking outside. Very good value.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PandC60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews