We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Indian!”
Review of Fusion

Fusion
Ranked #3 of 131 Restaurants in Los Alcazares
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: £6 - £25
Description: We offer a wide variety of English, Indian and Continental food. Vegetarian, vegan and gluten-free options are available. Special set menus are available day and night. 10% discount for takeaway food.
Restaurant details
Description: We offer a wide variety of English, Indian and Continental food. Vegetarian, vegan and gluten-free options are available. Special set menus are available day and night. 10% discount for takeaway food.
Reviewed 25 May 2024

This is a fabulous Indian restaurant! Great food and excellent value for money. It is located near the Hotel 525 in Los Alcázares with lots of bars around.

Date of visit: May 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (430)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 430 reviews

Reviewed 19 May 2024 via mobile

One of the best curry restaurants we’ve been to, both locally and back home in Uk.
Good food with friendly staff and in a clean environment.
Good value as well.
Keep it up.

Date of visit: May 2024
Thank Amandeep A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 May 2024 via mobile

We had a lovely meal, the chicken tikka is amazing. Everybody enjoyed their meal. Will be back soon .....................

Date of visit: May 2024
Thank TrailBlazer795178
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 May 2024 via mobile

Okay as long as you don't order Indian food as it is too sweet and tasteless.
The staff are not very friendly.
Will not visit again.

Date of visit: May 2024
Thank gegowil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 May 2024

Having found Fusion on Tripadvisor we gave it a try. What a great find. We both enjoyed an excellent Chicken Tikka Madras with a good Rioja and beer. The staff are all very friendly and the food and wine are good value. The restaurant was so good we went again two days later. What is amazing about Fusion is that they serve Indian, Italian and English food, very handy if your party wants different cuisines, Highly recommended. The bills on both occasions were under €50 amazing value with the wine.

Date of visit: May 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tucanon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Fusion also viewed

Los Alcazares, Region of Murcia
Los Alcazares, Region of Murcia
 
Los Alcazares, Region of Murcia
Los Alcazares, Region of Murcia
 

Been to Fusion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.