We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Early evening on our front terrace overlooking the  pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Early evening on our front terrace overlooking the  pool
Front view to lovely garden area View of large pool from roof terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Early evening on our front terrace overlooking the  pool
Front view to lovely garden area
View of large pool from roof terrace
Top roof terrace with storeroom includes golf clubs, washing line etc
Roof terrace
Front of house from garden
Front terrace
Front view of house
View of pool from front garden
Front room and dining area. UK TV,wi-fi, cds,stereo, videos, games,books etc
View out towards pool via front door
Kitchen through living room
Downstairs twin guest bedroom with shower & toilet separate
Master bedroom balcony overlooking pool
Master upstairs bedroom with balcony overlooking pool
3rd upstairs bedroom with patio and private balcony
3rd bedroom balcony
Very large family bathroom inc's corner bath ,over bath shower & washing machine
Beach (taken in winter)
Harbour view
Local fishing boats
Sunset on the 7km of promenade, over 30 bars and restaurants
early evening  on the front terrace
Spinoza our favourite place to eat and drink at the very end of the promenade
Garden area in front of house perfect for shaded sunbathing
Front view of the property
View towards house from our friends
Certificate of Excellence - Trip Advisor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Navigator...
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This is a brilliant townhouse the location is quiet but very close to supermarkets and restaurants everything is within 10 minutes walk the beach the same, the pool was a good size and the water was fresh the whole complex is kept to a very high standard. The house has lots of space and searing areas so everyone can find there own space which for us made the holiday experience even better
Neil the owner was very accommodating and helpful and gave us lots of information. We would have no hesitation in rebooking and coming back

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2017
Many thanks for the kind words Guy, we are really glad you enjoyed your stay, I would like to thank you for helping out with our bicycles (as I was there just after you) it was one of my jobs to give them a service. You left the house in perfect condition and are welcome back at anytime
Thanks again
Neil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jml95453
St Andrews, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely property, perfect location”
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I stayed here for 5 days in October with my boyfriend, and we had a fantastic holiday, couldn't fault the apartment, location, or anything about our stay. There are a load of bars and restaurants just a 5 minute walk away - too many to try in 5 days! The beach and the Old Town are also within walking distance, so we found we had plenty of things to do that were close to the property.
The apartment itself is fully equipped, TV, wifi, washing machine, and also with a decently sized kitchen which we cooked in one night with no problem. The place is very clean and really comfortable, and everything is in very good condition. The pool is definitely a highlight, great to be able to sit out on the terrace and sunbathe then pop across to the pool for a cool down.

The host is helpful and very easy to communicate with - no queries unanswered. Hope to revisit!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2017
Many thanks for the kind words, we do try and ensure our guests are comfortable and ensure the house is clean
The location is one of its best assets and every time we go (been there 14 years) we find new places to visit, eat and drink
We would welcome you back to our holiday home at anytime
Kind regards
Neil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Oct 2017
Many thanks for the review David, we do pride ourselves on a clean and comfortable house, with reliable people on hand in Spain
I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay and are very welcome to return in the future
The internet is typical in the area and can’t be fully relied on, we may pursue another provider in the near future
Kind regards
Neil Fox
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing