We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Jayne M
Rojales, Spain

Great place to stay, more space and the same price as a hotel room

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 Jul 2021
We stayed at apartamentos 525 for one night just to see what it was like. Same price as a hotel room in the hotel 525 but a lot more space. The block has 10 apartments in and is modern with a lift. Very large super kingbed, comfortable and clean. Large bathroom and shower with good water pressure. Everything you need for a few days away. For a longer stay it does not have an oven or a washing machine but for a couple of days it's fine. The location was very good and easy to walk almost any where in the town. Down side parking can be difficult especially in summer. Nice roof terrace with goid views towards the Mar menor.
Date of stay: July 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Benito Gómez Samper, Dueño at Apartamentos 525, responded to this review
Responded 19 Jan 2022
Dear Jayne186487,

Let us thank you for choosing 525 apartments and for your positive opinion about our facilities at Tripadvisor.com.

We appreciate your overall valuable feedback and thank you for recommending us. Please let me advise you that there are three washing machines that you can use for free at the terrace.

We definitely wish you to stay with us again,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.1 miles from Apartamentos 525
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.1 miles from Apartamentos 525
Free Wifi
Beachfront
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.2 miles from Apartamentos 525
Free Wifi
Beachfront
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
1.2 miles from Apartamentos 525
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
  • Trip.com
0.1 miles from Apartamentos 525
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
1.3 miles from Apartamentos 525
Free Wifi
Pool
Habitación
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
0.0 miles from Apartamentos 525
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
1.2 miles from Apartamentos 525
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.1 miles from Apartamentos 525
amplio dormitorio y extenso armario, abundantes perchas, cama supletoria en aparador
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
1.5 miles from Apartamentos 525
Free Wifi
View more hotels in Los Alcazares
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
4
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4
2
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2019 via mobile

Modern, clean and comfortable apartment located close to the sea and beach area in the old town. Walking distance to shops, restaurants, beach. Not as touristy as other parts with mostly Spanish speaking people makes it a great place to explore. Apartment was secure, contact with hotel staff was efficient and helpful. Facilities at hotel 525 on offer were only 20 mins walk away and were also good. Definitely recommend. Had a superb holiday.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank leedslad70
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hotel525, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos 525, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2019

Dear Leedslad70:

Thank you very much for your review and opinion about the apartment and the services that we offer to our guest.

Your positive comments are very important for us because it means that our daily efforts to make your stay a great and valuable experience worth it, we really would like to thank you for the time that you took to evaluate us.

Hope to see you once again in Los Alcázares.

Best and kindest regards!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2019

We have just returned from a weeks stay at the 525 appartments. We found the appartments immaculate.Extremely well equipped. Situated in a very quiet yet convenient area for everything.The manager Alex was the perfect host in every way,so welcoming and obliging nothing was too much trouble. Although we love the area the appartments made our holiday the best appartments in Los alcazares can't wait to return

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank richardsonleeandmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hotel525, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos 525, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2019

Dear Richard,

We are very satisfied with your pleasant experience in our appartment.

We are especially pleased that the cleaning and the services have been totally satisfactory.

We are glad that you were able to enjoy Los Alcázares thanks to our location.

We really hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Benito Gómez Samper, Dueño at Apartamentos 525, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2022
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Benito Gómez Samper, Dueño at Apartamentos 525, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2021
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hotel525, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos 525, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews