We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A wonderful family restaurant”
Review of Hotel Los Narejos

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Los Narejos
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Los Alcazares
Reviewed 4 January 2014

We live lin Los Alcazares and have a choice of 80+ places to eat, we go to the Hotel Narejos, if we can every week.

Its great food at a great price. We can't buy the ingredients quite often for the price of dinner.

If you go to Los Alcazares , you have to eat here!! My favourite is the duck!!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
5  Thank Rob K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (98)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

60 - 66 of 98 reviews

Reviewed 26 October 2013

We eat here regularly and have introduced many friends to this family run hotel and restaurant. The choice is varied and the set menu changes regularly. The Pica pica menus for two offer six or seven tapas sized dishes and can be meat or fish based - so much food that after four or five you hope there is no more coming! It is well worth a visit and you are assured a friendly welcome from all the family from la niña to la abuela.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gmcl81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2013

We were staying 10 minutes walk from this lovely resturant. I had the roasted lamb shank andmy husband had the new lamb chop menu. Portions were large and very tasty. Service was excellent and price was very good for what you got. Good value for money. Patron and staff very friendly and helpful. This is an excellent restzurant with food cooked to order. Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
2  Thank Lynne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2013

But I have been told it is clean and friendly by others. The menu looks exceptionally good and I have been told that the €2 breakfast upgraded to €4 hits the spot. Sadly the one time we went to eat the kitchen wasn´t open until 7pm and the one time I called in alone on the pavement "bar" for a drink in passing as a single British female I was ignored by the Spanish waiter entertaining his friends. I haven´t written this place off at all as it looks clean and well presented, but I will make sure I take the family with me in future.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank Jacqui T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

Had a lovely family meal here this summer. Chose the menu del dia at 12 euro per person which was great value. Four courses with wine for 12 euro is hard to beat. Quality of the food was good if not great with the strawberry cake for dessert a little two eggy for my liking. Nevertheless this is a great little hotel restaurant which is family owned with a very friendly staff.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JJP9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2013

We booked to stay in this hotel as it was Spanish run, we were in Los Alcazares to meet up with friends for the night, the hotel is set back from the beach about five minutes walk from the Main Street where you can find restaurants and pubs. It is about a 10 minute walk from the beach. The hotel is a delight, ultra clean and well situated. The staff speak little English but are eager to please. The room was typically Spanish with a small balcony. The bathroom had been newly refurbished and was light and airy. Attached to the hotel is a cafe bar where we had breakfast, this was lovely with an option of full English or Spanish. We will definitely return when next in Spain at 35 euros each it can't be beaten in our opinion.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hoopschick1888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2013

Ideal for users of Murcia-San Javier Airport - only 2 km away! We had booked our 1st night after landing & were so satisfied that we booked our last night before take-off too. Set dinner menu was good value, as was set breakfast.
Hotel is rather a long way from the town centre of Los Alcázares, which did not concern us. Walking distance from the Mar Menor shore.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Los Alcazares
0.2 mi away
Hotel Costa Narejos
Hotel Costa Narejos
#2 of 7 in Los Alcazares
958 reviews
0.4 mi away
525 Hotel
525 Hotel
#1 of 7 in Los Alcazares
594 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Cristina
Hotel Cristina
#3 of 7 in Los Alcazares
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Senator Mar Menor Golf & Spa Resort
3.3 mi away
Hotel Ribera
Hotel Ribera
#2 of 3 in Santiago de la Ribera
51 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hotel Trabuco
Hotel Trabuco
#1 of 3 in Santiago de la Ribera
177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Los Narejos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Los Narejos

Address: Avenida Constitucion 67 | Los Narejos, 30710 Los Alcazares, Spain
Region: Spain > Region of Murcia > Los Alcazares
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Los Alcazares
Price Range: £39 - £54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Los Narejos 2*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HotelsClick, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Los Narejos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Los Narejos Los Alcazares, Spain - Region Of Murcia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing