We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ms”
other travellers have booked this property
The magnificent landscaped pool is right beside the private sun-terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The magnificent landscaped pool is right beside the private sun-terrace
A luxurious relaxing day at the unique Beach Club is a must-see day out The sun-terrace has a choice of both shaded and open sun areas, and is right beside the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
The magnificent landscaped pool is right beside the private sun-terrace
A luxurious relaxing day at the unique Beach Club is a must-see day out
The sun-terrace has a choice of both shaded and open sun areas, and is right beside the pool
The airy living room has sliding patio doors straight onto the private sun-terrace
The air-conditioned master bedroom is en suite, with its own patio doors onto the sun terrace
The modern kitchen is comprehensively equipped with every convenience for preparing delicious meals
There are many children's play areas dotted around the resort - this one is particularly handy
The nearby beach at Los Alcazares is full of beach bars, restaurants, and every kind of water sport
The main street in Los Alcazres is perfect for wandering, shopping, a light lunch, and to dine out
Shopping heaven - in either of the two nearby modern shopping malls, and great for a tapas lunch
The RODA golf course is so expertly landscaped with villas sensitively dotted around the course
Water features seem to be everywhere on the course, including the Clubhouse setting
The Clubhouse is an outstanding feature of the resort, with open-terrace dining, bars, and lounge
The air-conditioned Clubhouse lounge is great for morning coffee, or just chilling-out
A trip to historic Cartagena is a perfect day out, with plenty of restaurants by the marina
There's plenty to see and do at Cartagena's new marina, including boat trips and boat hire
Just one of the many lakes and fountains around the Clubhouse
Another magnificent view of the Clubhouse and the beautiful landscaping
The marina at Cartegena is the perfect spot to stroll and find that perfect spot for lunch or dinner
And here is another great shopping centre, this one is near Cartegena
Try a wonderfullly relaxing day out at the unique Beach Club and private pool
Dine informally in the air-conditioned Beach Club bar - just steps away from the warm Mediterranean
You'll see why Sam Torrance described the RODA course as probably one of the best in Europe
For a memorable evening out, book dinner on the converted ship-restaurant at Cartegena marina
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Global453...
2 reviews
“Ms”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had a lovely holiday in Tony's well equipped apartment. We enjoyed breakfast each morning on the large terrace. Everything you need for an enjoyable holiday. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda H
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is an amazing location and ideal for family holidays.

This was our second visit to Tony's apartment and both he and Sarah his apartment manager are both friendly and helpful.

Hopefully we will be returning again next year.

The apartment is family-friendly and is well equipped for a family of 4-6.
Being a ground floor apartment has the advantage of a large seating patio area and the pool is just a few steps away.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura J
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Hollibobs spain”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a wonderful holiday everything was there we needed with lovely pool etc. The only thing was the floors being so slippy when wet so had to keep walking on towels but we managed. We found everything close for shopping etc and would definitely recommend it in fact already have. Thanks so much for sharing your beautiful home with us we will definitely return

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
briannort...
northampton
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Brilliant Apartment, very pleased.”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Apartment was situated on the Roda Golf Complex, but we did not play, Ground floor apartment and the pool was under ten yards away with air con and heating,washing machine etc etc. A very convenient place to stay and not much traveling to sights, about one mile from the sea and other attractions in Los Alcazeras, Good shopping within one mile and some really nice restaurants. Can highly recommend this apartment.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ambassado...
1 review
“Lovely week in the sun”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our family of 2 adults and 2 children spent a lovely week at this apartment.
It was clean, tidy and felt very safe and secure. The pool was just in view so we could relax whilst the kids played.
The owners communication was excellent and we would happily return there again soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gjandljmi...
Northampton, United Kingdom
1 review
“really nice rental appt”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

good position on Roda golf course. Nice club house with restaurant and bar, Lovely walks along the sea front only minutes away along with supermarkets and other restaurants. We will return!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dave r
1 review
“fantastic apartment in a lovely part of spain.”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A well equipped and comfortable apartment, with a nice pool right by the terrace
the gardens are well kept and well maintained.
Roda golf is just outside the town of Los Alcazares which has some great restaurants and great beaches too.
Tony and Sumeera were very helpful and contacted us before and after our holiday
and their agent Sarah meet us and showed us around the apartment when we arrived.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing