We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing menu del dia”
Review of Run Restaurantes

Run Restaurantes
Ranked #12 of 131 Restaurants in Los Alcazares
Price range: £11 - £21
Cuisines: Sushi, Thai
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 24 April 2024

This place is super clean and very nice decor, modern but almost elegant. The attention from the wonderful staff was amazing. We went for a menu del dia each. No1 was Thai spring rolls, crispy duck, noodles. no 2 was hot & sour soup, beef in black bean sauce, egg fried rice. 14.95 per person. Absolutely delicious. Have lived in Spain for 8 years and have tried loads of Chinese restaurants and takeaways, they are always mediocre to awful, especially the Wok places. Restaurant Run was fantastic and will visit again before we leave if only here for two days. This review is honest based on the menu of the day., hope you try and enjoy.

Date of visit: April 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Martin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (404)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 404 reviews

Reviewed 7 April 2024 via mobile

First time and went for the taster menu. All very good, Vietnamese rolls excellent. Service was great and really helpful. 5 of us ate and all meals were very good. Top meal out.

Date of visit: April 2024
1  Thank 414jonh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 October 2023

Wow! Service and food was superb at Run. Without doubt one of the best Asia meals we have had anywhere. Keep up the good work guys

Date of visit: October 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank chriseI1824QN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 October 2023

Fabulous food and good value. Spotless restaurant and staff very helpfull and spoke very good English

Date of visit: October 2023
Thank P1236BNanthonyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 October 2023

Amazing food and service. We was recommended to go and it did not dissapoint. Park across the main road if driving and take short walk down.

Date of visit: September 2023
Thank Jaffar88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Run Restaurantes also viewed

Los Alcazares, Region of Murcia
Los Alcazares, Region of Murcia
 
Los Alcazares, Region of Murcia
Los Alcazares, Region of Murcia
 

Been to Run Restaurantes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.