We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Roda Golf”
other travellers have booked this property
View of the apartment, pool area, and landscaped gardens
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the apartment, pool area, and landscaped gardens
Entrance to Roda Golf and Beach Club Living room and dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
View of the apartment, pool area, and landscaped gardens
Entrance to Roda Golf and Beach Club
Living room and dining area
Master bedroom
Second bedroom with en suite shower room
Family bathroom
Kitchen
Terrace
View from the terrace
Gym and mini market
Club House
Putting Green
Driving Range
Golf Course
Score Card
Beach Club Bar
Beach Club Pool
Los Narejos Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
atalmusuk
Thurrock, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
1 review
“Roda Golf”
Reviewed 16 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We had a great time, beautiful complex. Good communication with the owner. Keyhoder was great help.
Apartment needed few basic necessities, like instructions for appliances to start, warm bedding for cool nights, good kitchen tools like peeler, microwave streamer etc.
Kusum Gupta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2017
Dear Kusum Gupta many thanks for taking time to review my apartment. So happy you enjoyed your time at Roda Golf and I will take on board your suggestions.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Thanks for your review. Unfortunately there was a problem with the hot water in our whole apartment block which was very quickly rectified by Resortalia our management company for Roda Golf.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Honestdog...
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Nice Apartment at Roda Golf”
Reviewed 17 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Just returned from a week at Roda Golf. Apartment is a good size for a family of 4, well equipped with UK TV channels. The good thing about this apartment is that is looks out over towards Los Alcázares with the Mar Menor in the distance. Most of the apartments either look out over other apartment blocks or waste ground, all the gardens in the resort and kept nicely and security is good with barrier controlled entrances. Certainly n April there is little noise around apartment and we were welcomed each morning with a dawn chorus
If you are a golfer then this is the place for you, if you are not a golfer then you will need to venture out of the complex as the only community area is the club house with restaurant and nightclub which is open to everyone. There is a small mini market with basic items, there is al also a gym onsite which is chargeable at about £5 per session.
Roda golf is about 5 minutes’ drive from the beaches of Los Narejos which is about 25 minutes walk away. Cartagena is 25 minutes by car using the country roads from behind the resort and the San Janiver is only 10 minutes by car.
Los Alcázares is OK but does not have a lot to offer only nice beaches

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bex_rocks...
1 review
“Lovely relaxing holiday, just what the doctor ordered!”
Reviewed 7 January 2015 for a stay in September 2014

Myself and partner were after a nice chilled relaxing holiday and that's exactly what we got. The golf resort was very well maintained, and each block of apartments had their own pool which was great, I think we shared the pool with a max of 4 people at one time, often having the luxury of getting it to ourselves which was nice, peaceful and relaxing. The apartments we're a mixture of residential and holiday lettings/hiomes, every person we can across was very friendly and welcoming.
Only downside to the resort was that it was extremely large and without a car/bike/transport it took well over an hour to walk to the other end where we had some friends staying...the way the resort was set out it seemed as though there could have been cut throughs to make it a lot quicker. whilst we enjoy walking there wasn't any where along the way to stop for a drink or rest which was would have been welcomed as it was baking hot when we went.
The clubhouse was nice, serving lovely food and drink, all very reasonably priced.
The apartment itself was booked independently through the owner, it was gorgeous with absolutely everything we needed. The only thing I would say is that the beds we're extremely hard. Over all a fantastic holiday, we would definately return.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John J
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Well appointed appartment”
Reviewed 31 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Lovely apartment in a preferable position close to the main gate and a few minute walk from the golf club, restaurant and bar. The apartment has everything you need for a comfortable stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Apartment, location, surroundings
Liked least: having to leave!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H5525NTJa...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent location for relaxing holiday in the sun”
Reviewed 25 October 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Just a short journey from Murcia airport to a very well appointed apartment. Very clean and well equipped accommodation overlooking lovely well kept garden area. Shared pool provides a relaxing time or nearby beach is an easy bike ride away. Local nearby supermarket means you can sit on the large balcony for an easy meal at any time of the day or night.The golf clubhouse is a beautiful place to enjoy a drink as the sun goes down or just a quick taxi ride into the small but lively town with a great choice of bars and restaurants. There is something to suit everyone.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing