We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Value for drinks”
Review of The Orange Rooms - CLOSED

The Orange Rooms
Cuisines: Delicatessen, Cafe, Pub
Description: The orange rooms is a fun family irish owned pub, showing all major sporting events live on TV, its new decor was designed with customers comfort in mind, a top off the range aircon system put in to allow people to sit in comfort in the summer months in Spain, We also serve a number off snacks from freshly made sandwiches, toastie, jacket potatoes, salads, ice cream
Restaurant details
Description: The orange rooms is a fun family irish owned pub, showing all major sporting events live on TV, its new decor was designed with customers comfort in mind, a top off the range aircon system put in to allow people to sit in comfort in the summer months in Spain, We also serve a number off snacks from freshly made sandwiches, toastie, jacket potatoes, salads, ice cream
NORTH WEST
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Good Value for drinks”
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Came here a few times over last 10 days and nights..Very good offer on beers and especially the cocktails. Friendly staff and customers good football coverage outside.
Never eat here but good prices drinks and great offers .Really good happy hours .
Would visit again and you cant miss it its all orange!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JENATK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    13
    0
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“BEST BAR ON THE STRIP WE LOVE THE ORANGE ROOMS”
Reviewed 25 April 2014

We have visited murcia about 10 times so far and every time we do this is the place we always go back to it's the best place to be and now it's been fully refurbished the place is absolutely FAB. The owners and staff are really nice people we are always made feel very welcome. The food is fab and so are the cocktails, they always have great deals on the drinks so that's great. Entertainment is great, last time we were their they had a great ballad session on followed by dj and kareoke the place was full everyone had a great day and night even the kids loved it. Can't wait for our next visit hopefully it will be very soon :-)

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Lindsay2012xXXx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Alcazares, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice place”
Reviewed 19 April 2014

Nice little bar on the strip. Well worth a visit.good friendly atmosphere. Always something on.Good food and cheap drinks.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank clivewignell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Alcazares, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Friendly, great atmosphere and nice looking venue!”
Reviewed 11 April 2014 via mobile

I have recently moved out to Los Alcazares and spend alot of time in The Orange Rooms. The owners and staff are very friendly and attentive. The place looks great after being recently refurbished and has a comfortable atmosphere. Great selection of beers cocktails and food.. Numerous TVs which is great for the football and looking foward to watching the world cup there in the summer!

Helpful?
1 Thank Wignell01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“St Patrick's Day 2014”
Reviewed 10 April 2014 via mobile

A few of us went to Murcia for Paddy's weekend and spent most of our time in this spot...We had a fantastic time lovely staff,Entertainment was brill ballads and karoke,Food was lovely and pricewise very reasonable in nice comfortable surroundings.Its in the centre of everything and near to the beach..Recommend a visit to everyone and look forward to visiting again..

Helpful?
Thank Denise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Orange Rooms also viewed

Los Alcazares, Region of Murcia
Los Alcazares, Region of Murcia
 
Los Alcazares, Region of Murcia
Los Alcazares, Region of Murcia
 
Los Alcazares, Region of Murcia
Los Alcazares, Region of Murcia
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing