We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment Layout
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Apartment Layout
Apartment Complex Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 17 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Great holiday marvellous location lovely apartment and swimming pool
Family friendly very clean lovely complex we felt really safe apartment is home from home would definitely stay there again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2018
Thank you for your feedback. Very much appreciated. Welcome back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Jun 2018
Thank you for your review, much appreciated.
Welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Poole, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jun 2018
Thank you for your feedback and good point about the rubbish bin location which we will deal with. We also appreciate the feedback relating to anyone with restricted mobility or a wheelchair user and would ask that anyone in this position considering renting the apartment please contact us beforehand so we can provide additional information.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Apr 2018
Glad you enjoyed your stay in our apartment. Welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A home from home apartment”
Reviewed 27 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This lovely apartment is located in Albatros complex, conveniently placed for the beach, bars and restaurants. The apartment is absolutely spotless, comfortable and extremely well equipped. It has a large balcony which gets the sun until the middle of the afternoon. Mark the owner was very helpful when we had to extend our stay due to a flight being cancelled, which was a godsend.
We hope to return soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2018
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you back again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
Thank you for your review. It's good to know the apartment was to your liking and you had a relaxing break.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
Thank you for the feedback. Its great to know you enjoyed your holiday and stay in our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing