We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and very good service!”
Review of Curry leaf

Curry leaf
Ranked #7 of 131 Restaurants in Los Alcazares
Cuisines: Asian, Indian
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 8 April 2024

Menu is great, so much to choose. I love goat cheese salad and Tikka Masala. One of my favorities is also vodka salmon pasta. The best in Los Alcácares. And desserts- all so good, always difficult to choose. I will definitely be back again.

Date of visit: April 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Juha H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (502)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 502 reviews

Reviewed 16 January 2024

We went there Sunday afternoon and had the buffet. All dishes were surprisingly tasty and the quantity offered was more than adequate with emphasis on different kinds of meat. The only thing missing was pork and beef, heavy on chicken and lamb. The price was absolutely fair considering it is "all you can eat.
We will definetly return.

Date of visit: January 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mustacho5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 October 2023 via mobile

Myself and my husband always co,es to Murcia and always visits the curry leaf.
It’s definitely the best Indian restaurant in Spain. The food is so full of flavour and aroma you’ll never forget this gem of a restaurant. A second thing not to miss is Vinny’s sangria it’s simply the best and I always order this when visiting.
I will definitely see you all again next year.
Jackie & Trevor

Date of visit: July 2023
Thank Spleen2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 September 2023 via mobile

amazing food and cocktails. best place we went to whilst being here, staff are friendly and helpful. 10/10 recommend!!!

Date of visit: September 2023
Thank Sophie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 September 2023

Four people, four meals, all delicious.
The restaurant offers a menu for many different tastes and the quality of the food is very good.
We have eaten here before and so looked forward to our meal again last night.
Pork medallions were so tender, mash was really creamy.
Red Thai chicken curry was perfect.
Service was prompt and the waiters attentive without being too much so.
Would definitely recommend The Curry Leaf to anyone, and we would definitely go back to enjoy another meal there.

Date of visit: September 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jinniesgir1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Curry leaf also viewed

Los Alcazares, Region of Murcia
San Javier, Region of Murcia
 
Los Alcazares, Region of Murcia
Los Alcazares, Region of Murcia
 

Been to Curry leaf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.