We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cómodo, agradable, muy bien pensado”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Nannynpap...
Wigan, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“NO FUN ALLOWED”
Reviewed 23 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was nice but could have been cleaned better. The guy who showed us the apartment didn't know how to work anything and the TV came off and on when it wanted too. The buzzer to let someone in downstairs didn't work and really one set of keys to the outside gates and door with an apartment for 6, are you joking!!!! Really isn't suitable for children as no fun allowed in the pool, no balls no water guns no rings no anything for that matter!!!
Lovely place, near to beach and shops, but other than that really poor.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2014
We apologise for your disappointment in the cleanliness of our apartment, we normally get the opposite reaction!
There are other sets of keys available on request. Would you still have locked yourself out at 1.30am in the morning if you had 3 or 4 other sets? This was sorted out for you at 1.30am in the morning!
'Fun' is to be had by all and that is what holidays are about, but you still have to have a little respect for others that have a different idea of 'fun'. We have received a number of complaints about your occupancy and I'm not sure foul language over the balcony aimed at the pool area is 'fun'. I believe you were told about the complaints at the time, so we can only assume this is why you have left this review.
We really do aim to please.
Neil + Suzi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Family_fu...
Madrid, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing