We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
jrwgreece
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great holiday”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in April 2018

We stayed for 28 days, great villa, everything you need like home from home, great location, private pool lovely, peaceful and quiet, short walk to the beach, Plaza just minutes away, very good food, and just across the road the local supermarket, no one could be disappointed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin R
Stockport, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Bungalow”
Reviewed 7 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We have just returned from a very enjoyable holiday over the Christmas and New Year period. The bungalow is in a great location on a quiet street away from the main road. The main bars, restaurants and supermarkets are only minutes away. The beach is about a 10 minute walk and depending on the time of year you will find plenty of beach bars. The bungalow is clean, tidy and has all the mod cons. We will definitely be returning. Highly recommended.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annbillin...
sheffield
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 8 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

5 minutes from murcia airport Mandy picked us up arrived in minutes. The villa is located in very good area quite while only minutes away from lidl, consum bars restaurants. The lo zona bar across is great staff really friendly and food good value. We have been private renting in different countries for 15 years and I can honestly say this is the very best ever stayed in everything you need plus very clean. The only downside for us it is fully booked for dates we need next year. Thank you Ritchie for letting us rent your home and thank you to Mandy for all your help.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotland
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rosemary...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect holiday villa”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great location! Villa was spotlessly clean with good indoor and outdoor space with barbecue area.
Shared pool was kept very clean and was quiet during our stay.
No need for car hire as villa close to all amenities but in quiet street. However as we had a car for the week we visited Murcia and Cartagena which were lovely .
We also hired bikes for the day and cycled along the lovely los alcazares promenade.
Would thoroughly recommend this property!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Wales, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lesley m
Falkirk, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely house”
Reviewed 7 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a lovely time the house is fab has everything you need we wanted to return in sept but unfortunately it's booked you have a lovely home Richard thanks for letting us share it Lesley ps thanks to Mandy for picking us up

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;