We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Holiday by the Mar Menor..Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Open plan living area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open plan living area
View to communal pool Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Open plan living area
View to communal pool
Living Room
Bathroom
Kitchen
Outdoor terrace
Master bedroom
2nd bedroom
Local bars and restaurants
Los Alcazares beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Philip M
1 review
“Holiday by the Mar Menor..Excellent”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Modern apt in excellent condition with all facilities required . Very nice secure complex with gardens and pools. Concerned for 4 adults only one set of keys available on this occasion which brought its obvious problems.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review. We did take your view on board and we are now available to offer 2 sets.

Many thanks

Los Alcazares Holiday Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
darcey201...
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Lovely modern apartment”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We returned yesterday from a week's stay in this apartment. The apartment was in a great location on the complex and very private. Inside the apartment it is very clean and modern, quite small inside compared to the older apartments on the complex but we much prefer the modern look.
The pool areas around the complex are always very clean and looked after.
On our arrival Craig was at the apartment the meet us with the key and reassured us that if we needed him at all through our stay then to contact him.
My sister was staying in a nearby hotel with her family and it wasn't that nice so she called Craig and asked if he had any apartments available for the week.
Craig sorted my sis an apartment out within a few hours, much appreciated.
Also on our second day we used the sun loungers provided to lounge around the pool.
We noticed two chairs and a sun lounger had broken so I messaged craig and within 24 hrs we had a new lounger and two new chairs. Again much appreciated these little things go along way when all you want to do is lounge by a pool in the 30oc heat.
The beds in the apartment are very comfortable and it was a bonus having our own ensuite as we travelled with our daughter and her friend. The security on the complex is very evident, there is a security man on duty round the clock who walks around the complex and every entrance to the complex requires a key for entry so although the apartment doesn't have a safe it really isn't needed as no one could get into your apartment without a key.
The air con in the apartment was a god send as it was a warm week. We would definitely recommend the apartment and the complex.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Thank you for your lovely review, it was lovely to meet you, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Craig & Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MR PAUL R
1 review
“Great holiday”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Lovely apartment with every thing you need to have a fantastic relaxing holiday. Very good facilities and very comfortable beds.
Only approximately 5-10min walk to shops and bars about 15min to beach so no need for a car if you don't won't to drive. Craig was very welcoming. Informative and helpful. We unfortunately locked are selfs out on the balcony late one night and had to call Craig to rescue us to which he did thank you.
Would definitely book to go back again and and would and have recommended it to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Thank you for your lovely review, it was lovely to meet you and we will look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Craig & Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philomena...
2 reviews
“Ms”
Reviewed 2 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Fantastic modern, well laid out apartment with everything you could want and more. Perfect for a relaxing holiday. Henk picked us up and couldn''t have been more helpful. Hope to return with family next year

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Prickly heat N/A
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baileyboy...
United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Very nice modern appt”
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Nice clean appt little bit noisy as near a disabled door which people banged. Would go to the appt agsin

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2016
Thanks for your review and hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing