We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“L 33 caravan”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mablethorpe, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
paul k
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“L 33 caravan”
Reviewed 20 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We are happy with the van and the site 1 minute from the club pet friendly everyone makes you feel welcome x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Mar 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and an excellent one is was. We look forward to you returning again soon, to much better weather this time.
Many thanks
Marilyn.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roy R
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great little stay ”
Reviewed 11 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here in october with my young family was a nice little break caravan was clean and tidy owner was very friendly and easy to contact if we needed anything would re book thanks again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2017
Thank you Roy for taking the time to give us an excellent review, we really appreciate your feedback and look forward to you returning in the future.
Regards,
Marilyn.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie L
2 reviews
“Home from home.”
Reviewed 11 November 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We spent a week in this caravan. Felt like home from home. Plenty of space in the bedrooms for clothing etching.Living area was well laid out.The campsite was very good. Very tidy. There was no noise from the clubhouse or children's play area late at night. Booking was very easy and would definitely book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2017
Thank you Debbie for your excellent review, so glad you enjoyed the comforts of our caravan. I'm sure you will enjoy the same standard in our new addition at our other site in Trusthorpe, Mablethorpe when you go in Aug 2018. Thank you for booking with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laraineri...
Lincoln, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Family Accomadation”
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great location for this family size Static Caravan, very quiet, shop nearby and entertainment bar all on site. Beach a short walk. Town Centre a pleasant stroll by beach or road.
The caravan is clean and comfortable and has everything you need to make your stay as comfortable as possible.
We will booking another short break with the owner very soon.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2017
Thank you for your kind review and leaving the caravan in such condition a tidy and clean condition. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you booking again with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Pet friendly and comfortable.”
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Stayed here for a week-end so our daughter could do the Mablethorpe 10k. The caravan was very comfortable with everything we needed and the shower was the best we have had for a caravan, also being able to take our dogs was a bonus. The area is nice and clean and not far to walk to the beach and the shops. The booking process was easy and Marilyn was very friendly and helpful. Would book the van again if in that area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a good review. We hope you will return again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dansdad20...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Dog Friendly Site”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Booking very straight forward, site nice and clean good area . Caravan was just the right. We will be looking to book again next year

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
That's great, would love to have you book again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davidbate...
Newark-on-Trent, United Kingdom
1 review
“Highly recommended:-)”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Booked a week in June for my birthday. Caravan was very clean and spacious and very well presented, on a really well maintained site. I decided to book this caravan as it was dog friendly and many are not. Plus the beach is only a few minutes walk away and a great beach too! Had a great time will definitely be returning!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2017
Thank you for giving us an excellent review and we look forward to you returning next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing