We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Beach Lodge Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Grange Farm Park(Mablethorpe)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Pitchup.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grange Leisure Park(Mablethorpe)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Pitchup.com
View Deal
11 Sycamore Court(Mablethorpe)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (508)
Filter reviews
508 results
Traveller rating
491
16
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
491
16
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmichele and stevearchie the doghome made cakesbiscuitsboating lakeroof terracesea viewwarm welcomedirect accessafternoon cakesexcellent hotelon arrivaltea and coffeesea frontfull english breakfastfantastic staybreakfast was delicious
Filter
Updating list...
267 - 272 of 508 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2014

We stayed at Beach Lodge in Mablethorpe again for a second time this year in June 2014. This time our 20 year old daughter stayed with us on her break from university as we were visiting our family who live in Mablethorpe. We had the lovely large double room on the ground floor, and our daughter had a single next door. Once again Michele & Steve were wonderful hosts, our rooms immaculate in every way, Michele is so accommodating she makes you feel at home from the moment you walk in. The rooms are spacious, extremely modern, and everything, is colour coordinated, just beautiful in fact. Everything you need. Once again like before there was home made cakes for all to help themselves to on arrival, and breakfast cooked by Steve was wonderful. Nothing is too much trouble. Right on the beach front, and as mentioned, so clean!! spotless in fact, what more could you want. We will be back again, hopefully just after Christmas. A really lovely stay again and our daughter loved it too. Thank you so much Michele & Steve for making us so welcome. See you next year. Yve Joe Soph xxx

Room Tip: Large room on ground floor beautiful. Although Michele's husband is in the process of building a penthouse suite overlooking the beach. We have already said we want this. All rooms are beautiful, as is the breakfast room and lounge area.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank YveJoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

this is the 5th time that my partner and i have returned to this amazing place, I think we.ve almost stayed in every room. all of the rooms have there own elegance and there always so immaculate some rooms have a sea view with the beach just a stone throw away while others over looks the boating lake. the service and food is second to none with the addition of homemade cakes and refreshments in the afternoon.and finally. the hosts Stephen and michelle robson always makes sure our stay is a memorable one which is why we will continue to return and is why we would always recommend beachlodge. as far as were concern it is most defirnately the jewel in the crown,

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ladyruntings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

It very stunning and hotel was set out spetactuar view and great value for money. Breakfast was in really nice dining room with amazing food. Felt really Welcome and we will be coming again very Soon
Craig and Madge

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Craig4madge2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

went on thursday 31st of july. cant wait to go back, was a very welcoming greetin, and the hotel was spotless.nothing too much trouble. the hone made carrot cake was lush.all the tea and coffee biscuits cake ect,all free.room 10 was stunning,huge,bed so comfy,the fresh cooked breakfast was brill

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Debsimilo64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

I have just returned from a superb stay at The Beach Lodge Hotel. My room was fantastic, very clean, large and with a big comfy bed. There was even a roof terrace with direct access to Mablethorpe's marvellous beach. The breakfast on both mornings was wonderful with a plentiful supply of coffee. The service was exemplary. Thank you very much Michelle and Steve. I highly recommend this hotel.

Patrick

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PaddyKay86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews