We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“cafe with food”
Review of Antonius Bakery

Antonius Bakery
Ranked #2 of 3 Dessert in Motueka
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 25 June 2018

we been here a few times, mainly for coffee and a snack, and the other day we came for Sunday morning birthday breakfast, croissant with bacon and eggs, and salmon with eggs and coffee, was great

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank kaydoubleyou2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (56)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 56 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2018

I have had several breakfasts here and the food is delicious, with a range of fresh-cooked option Great lunches too. Good prices

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Umbralady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

We popped in for a quick breakfast. What a treat! Two delicious omelettes, really great coffee and a pastry to go. When the chef brought our food she was absolutely delightful. A happy way to start our day.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank playsinthemntns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

Wow what a fantastic bakery. The food was wonderful. A lovely range of baked goods, filled rolls and pastry. They have a lot of unusual things to choose from and it was very hard to decide. The pizza scrolls were divine and the filled rolls some of the best I have had. So good in fact we went back 3 times in the 5 days were stayed in Kaiteriteri!

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Terresa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Great coffee and slice, friendly staff and quick service. Cute little Cafe. Recommended for a quick stop.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Kavita K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Antonius Bakery also viewed

Motueka, Nelson-Tasman Region
Motueka, Nelson-Tasman Region
 
Motueka, Nelson-Tasman Region
Motueka, Nelson-Tasman Region
 
Motueka, Nelson-Tasman Region
Motueka, Nelson-Tasman Region
 

Been to Antonius Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing