We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant experience”
Review of Hotel Atria

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Atria
Ranked #6 of 31 Hotels in Kolhapur
Reviewed 9 July 2012

I looked at few hotels before choosing hotel Atria.Our stay was planned for 2 days.Since we were starting by 3pm from Pune & travelling with our 10 months old son, only reason to choose this hotel was 24hrs checkout. However,I had a very pleasant experience during our 2 days stay at the hotel. The staff was very well behaved. Food quality (veg & non-veg) was excellent & quantity was more than expected (i was comparing Pune hotel dishes & it was easily 150% more). Location is a plus for this hotel as its located near the bus stand (although it wasnt an issue for us since we were traveling in our car). Overall excellent stay & would like to stay again, if I visit next time.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shenoyss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (137)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

133 - 137 of 137 reviews

Reviewed 24 January 2012

its a good hotel just at the walk able distance from the CST. I stayed there for 4D3N. Room service is good. Staff is good. overall very good experience. I would like to visit again.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tushki4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2011

I stayed at Hotel Atria, with my family from 24th morning till 26th morning. Rooms are good, clean and proximity to the temple, station, is near. Room service is good. The menu for complimentary breakfast is very limited, but good. overall a comfortable stay.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kumaresh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2011

during our first official meeting we stayed in this hotel for 2D1N.The rooms are very clean with good ambiance.They provide complimentary breakfast to all the travelers in the morning in an open shade on 2nd floor which makes your breakfast all together different experience.The hotel has wi-fi connectivity and room service was good with staff being courteous.

Overall i would recommend the hotel if someone is looking for decent option though the room charges are little expensive as compared to other hotels.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Praneh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: kies de suite nr 215
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank H V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kolhapur hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Aashish Deluxe
Hotel Aashish Deluxe
#16 of 31 in Kolhapur
69 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Tourist
Hotel Tourist
#9 of 31 in Kolhapur
97 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Pearl
Hotel Pearl
#4 of 31 in Kolhapur
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Citrus Hotel Kolhapur
Citrus Hotel Kolhapur
#3 of 31 in Kolhapur
322 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sayaji Hotel Kolhapur
Sayaji Hotel Kolhapur
#1 of 31 in Kolhapur
247 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Panchshil
Hotel Panchshil
#8 of 31 in Kolhapur
153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Atria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Atria

Address: 204 E Ward New Shahupuri | Station Road, Kolhapur 416001, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Kolhapur District > Kolhapur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 31 Hotels in Kolhapur
Price Range: £20 - £32 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Atria 2.5*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Atria is the latest entrant in the hospitality business of Kolhapur. The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Kolhapur city in very close proximity to the railway station and the central bus stand, also in city’s business centre. The newly opened hotel property is owned and operated by Patankar family who have 45 years of experience in hospitality industry. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Atria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing