We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn London Kew Bridge Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$185
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novotel London Brentford(Brentford)(Great Value!)
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Holiday Inn London - Brentford Lock(Brentford)(Great Value!)
US$130
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Urban Villa Hotel(Brentford)(Great Value!)
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Travelodge London Kew Bridge(Brentford)(Great Value!)
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Premier Inn London Brentford Hotel(Brentford)(Great Value!)
US$76
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kew Gardens Hotel(Kew)(Great Value!)
US$216
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$182
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Clayton Hotel Chiswick(London)(Great Value!)
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,343)
Filter reviews
1,343 results
Traveller rating
597
480
171
64
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
597
480
171
64
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsair conkew bridgecar parkpay and displaymeal dealfamily roomtravel cardbudget hotelexcellent value for moneynational archivesroom was largeall you can eatwould stay againbar and restauranttrain stationgood nights sleepcentral london
Filter
Updating list...
1,167 - 1,172 of 1,343 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2012

The Premier Inn Kew is what you get at all Inns staff very polite. bar and restaraunt good selection of wares. How ever the location maybe fine for fit and able people as i have walking problems, from Kee Bridge to the premier inn it cost £6-00 one way iwould say it is a 15 to 20 walk, there is a bus service just round the corner were you get a bus to South Ealing to get the tube to central London on the Pickadilly line. So if you are fit and able stay here if like me with walking problems stay away unless you like a challenge.

Room Tip: None , you are on the main flight path to Heathrow so if you like planes book it.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank captainhubble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2012

Stayed at this Premier Inn for 3 nights and found it to be an absolute gem. Probably about the best Premier Inn we have stayed at. Located on a main bus route towards Hammersmith and Kew Station just 10 minutes walk. 15 mins walk to Kew Gardens including pleasant Thames Path walk.
The Hotel staff really were superb, always pleasant and with a smile. The restaurant was good for both Breakfast and Dinner. Nice bar for evening drinks.
Car Park 7.50 a day which is not bad for London.
Some noise from flights into Heathrow but of course no flights at night. We stayed on 1st floor and asked for room away from lift which could be noisy.

Room Tip: we had room 114 which was away from lift
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2012

2nd time we have stayed at this premier inn, the last time in Nov 11. Arrived and checked in no issues. Decided to use the restaurant for the evening meal. The last time we used it food and service was great. This time however the food was not so good. Complaints could be heard throughout the restaurant generally all about the same thing. The waitress was clearly trying her best and remained professional but there was clearly a problem in the kitchen. I was determined to get out of the restaurant within 2 hours and managed it with 2 mins to spare (I kid you not). Breakfast passed with no incident on all days. Perhaps the chef received counselling from the boss?????

All other aspects of this premier inn are great. Would I use it again
Yes. Would I eat there again? Possibly but it may take a while. One more thing to add ac unit seems to be more of a fan unit and struggled to get the room temperature down. Temp seemed to stay at tropical

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skyewalker16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2012

Not much can be said about these chain hotels. Very conveniently located on bus route but is definately Brentford not Kew! Worth exploring the pub and quay around the corner. Excellent eateries offering a wide choice. Hop on the bus and you can be in Chiswick high street in under 10 minutes. Loads of choice for breakfast cafes, pubs or wine bars or to connect with the underground. We did a walk along the Thames footpath which gives a different view of this bustling city. As for the hotel - we slept well, room was clean and had the standard provisions. Plenty of cameraderie downstairs as it was St Patricks day and England were playing Ireland. (England won).

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Duffel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2012

Clean. Good for bus routes. Less so for tube. Convenient for our visit to National Archives at Kew. Used bar. Sockets available for charging phone or computer. Would use again.

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank towniegirlie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews