We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
brearley h
Mumbai, India

It was too good to come to be a apart hotel adagio Londonart of such. A beautiful hotel brentford

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 27 Feb 2024
It’s a pleasure to be in this amazing hotel Aparthotel Adagio it in my beautiful city London where I booked my stay for a night the receptionist gave me a very warm welcome by Vishal.He was just an outstanding to explain about the hotel at the time of check in time.the room was soo good clean and the had a small kitchen with attach bathroom,Double size bed and it was good with coffee machine with a fridge and oven and drows with spoons and folks and closed doors with plates and glasses and all was good.In the morning had some breakfast that all was nice and tasty and thanks to Joanna for good service and checked out was smoothly done by Heena.
Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
PremierInn.com
£54
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
  • Trip.com
0.1 miles from Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford
Restaurant
Room service
Tripadvisor
£138
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
1.0 miles from Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford
Free Wifi
Free parking
Our comfortable hotel is located near the impressive Kew Gardens
Tripadvisor
£95
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
0.7 miles from Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Premier Inn bedroom
PremierInn.com
£54
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
  • Agoda.com
0.4 miles from Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Swimming Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Novotel
    £97
  • ZenHotels.com
    £72
  • Booking.com
0.0 miles from Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford
Free Wifi
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Travelodge
  • Algotels
  • Agoda.com
0.4 miles from Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Lovely, charming and clean hotel, a little gem!
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
0.4 miles from Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.4 miles from Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
1.1 miles from Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford
Free Wifi
寝室(その2)
Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
2.3 miles from Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford
Free Wifi
View more hotels in Brentford
Reviews (681)
Filter reviews
681 results
Traveller rating
424
163
45
31
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
424
163
45
31
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews urban villa winter garden apartment hotel well equipped kitchen nespresso machine higher floor sofa bed south ealing station car park piccadilly line bus stop dishwasher sainsburys balcony parking gym novotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 681 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2024

Lovely and Clean, the bed was very comfortable, and considering we had one of the coldest nights/days this year the hotel was so warm. The room was so much bigger than I was expecting. The shower was lovely. Very happy with our stay.

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Matthew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 January 2024

I had a 2 night stay with my husband and young son. The apartment was spacious but not particularly clean. My husband had to run water through the coffee machine 4-5 times before the water ran clear. The kettle was dirty and full of lime scale so any hot drink made with it had a layer of scum on the top. There were only 2 forks (for 3 of us). My son and I shared the double bed in the bedroom and woke up with insect bites. We reported this to Reception who advised we could move rooms there and then, otherwise they could not guarantee any other rooms would be available. We were not able to do this as we had a pre-booked time slot to an attraction, so the Receptionist said she would get someone to change the sheets and replace the kettle. When we returned at 5:30 neither had been done. We cleaned the kettle ourselves and slept with insect repellant.

None of the USB sockets worked. The TV in the bedroom had no remote and was not configured properly. It was not possible to turn off the fan in the living area so it ran noisily all night. The dishwasher was still full of dishes when we arrived.

As we gave the hotel the opportunity to sort some of the issues by reporting them during the stay, and they did not, I emailed the hotel directly upon our return. I have received no response. We booked via Hotels.com who have also contacted them, but they do not want to know. This gives the strong impression that they do not care. Would not stay there again.

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Connector287957
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 November 2023

The room was ok. But. They make life quite difficult. The car park is a nightmare. Very hard to find the space - couldn't reserve in advance and I have mobilty issues. Parked in a space, then had to wait to be buzzed in, got to reception to be told I was in the wrong space and had 15 minutes to move it - paid £15 for the space and the check in process took so long my 15 minutes was up - so I hope a ticket is not on its way. You then have to pay a £100 security deposit! Never had to do this before. Felt very uncomfortable as i have no idea how i could prove or disprove if something was missing as they don't provide a verified inventory list. Convenient location and a pleasant room - but it's not got a nice feel to it. I wouldn't go back.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank graemeh2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Adagio Brentford, Guest Services / Front Office at Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2023

Dear Graeme H,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your experience was not as satisfactory as we would have liked it to be - we always strive to create an enjoyable and comfortable stay for our guests.

At Adagio London Brentford, we value our guests' comfort and convenience above all else. We understand, however, that the parking situation may have caused some inconvenience - Our parking is shared with other commercial businesses which is why we ask our guest to use only adagio parking to avoid any parking charges, if you have register parking with us then definitely you will not receive nay PCN tickets.

Thank you again for your valuable feedback!

Kind Regards,
Satyam Talwar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2023 via mobile

Entrance and communal area always nice. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The room was basic with a few issues... The TV wasn’t working for the 2 days I was there (due to a signal issue), the ironing board had broken legs so had to rest it on the table to use it which was really awkward, and the shower wasn’t great.

Aside from that, clean spacious rooms, nice big window leading to a balcony (enclosed) which would be nice in the summer, and comfy bed. The kitchen facilities seemed ok, though I didn’t use them.

Not sure I’ll be staying again, but it’s fine for a place to rest your head.

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank louise d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Adagio Brentford, Guest Services / Front Office at Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2023

Dear louisedonnelly,

Thank you for your honest feedback and taking the time to share your experience with us.
We are glad to hear that you were pleased with our friendly and helpful staff, as well as our spacious, clean rooms. We appreciate your kind words regarding the entrance and communal areas of our hotel.

We understand that there were some issues experienced during your stay and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. Our goal is for all guests to have a pleasant stay and we encourage guests to let us know of any issues they may experience during their stay so that we can address them promptly.

Our team looks forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Regards,
Satyam Talwar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2023 via mobile

We had previously stayed at the Novotel next door, and we thought to try the Apartment Hotel for more space over the week that we were there. The rooms are well sized, and the facilities very good. As you’d expect there is a modest kitchen with all the supplies for cooking & eating. There is a small supermarket 50m away, so supplies of food for breakfast, etc are not a problem.
There is breakfast available in the lobby, but we didn’t try it. Also the Novotel is only 70m away, so it you don’t fancy cooking your own food, the facilities of the hotel are close.
We were on the 8th floor (out of 10), so noise was not a problem. The windows are double glazed and so the constant noise of the nearby A4/M4 is not noticeable.
Car parking is extra (GBP 15/day), and the underground car park is extensive. Beware parking fines, if you are not parked in an Adagio space!
Servicing of the rooms is only every 7 days, so we chose the have service after 3/4 days (towels, sheets, etc), at a small extra charge.
The hotel is a short walk to Kew Bridge railway (serving Waterloo, etc) and close to the bus (65) to South Ealing (London Underground), so getting into and out of London is easy. The hotel is only 20 minutes to LHR by car or taxi, and is outside the congestion charge area of London, if you are touring.
Recommended if you need some space to spread out!

Room tip: The car parking monitors are very hot, so be sure to pay for parking and park in the right spaces.
Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 66grahamh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Adagio Brentford, Guest Services / Front Office at Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2023

Dear Graham H,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your stay at Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford.

It is wonderful to hear that you were impressed with the size of our rooms and appreciated the convenience of having a small supermarket located nearby.

We are also delighted that you found our location advantageous in regards to exploring London and getting to and from the airport. We value our guests' experiences and are thankful for your recommendation.

We hope you will choose Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford for your next visit!

Best Regards,
Satyam Talwar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews