We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
steveBray
Bray

Great - thorougly enjoyable hotel. Not a single thing to whinge about!

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 19 Jul 2011
I and my friends are Golfers - my wife likes the Beach. We wanted a Hotel with both & as you can inamagine it had to be right!
The Hotel staff were very helpful & friendly paricularly the conciege ladies. The Rooms were spacoius and excellent postion overlooking the 9th & 18th greens. The food exceeded expectations. The golf was excellent & the beach first class. My wife thought the gardens and Hotels general areas we particularly neat tidy & clean.

Towards the end of the Holiday we all discussed what we would change - the total agreed answer was 'Nothing' A possible first!
Date of stay: May 2011
Room Tip: A room overlooking the Golf course at the back of the Hotel.
Trip type: Travelled with friends
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alica Chiara Melin BÜTTNER, Guest Services / Front Office at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek, responded to this review
Responded 2 Nov 2022
Dear Guest;
First of all, we would like to thank you for sharing your opinions and suggestions with us. We would appreciate it very much if you would provide us with your accommodation details so that we can carry out a detailed examination of the situations you have mentioned.

Best Regards
Sueno Hotels CRM Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£210
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    £237
  • ZenHotels.com
    £138
  • Hotels.com
    £211
1.2 miles from Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
Free Wifi
Free parking
£131
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    £131
  • Agoda.com
    £96
  • Trip.com
0.9 miles from Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
Pool
Beachfront
£98
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    £105
0.8 miles from Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
Free Wifi
Pool
£287
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    £244
  • Lol.travel
2.1 miles from Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
Free parking
Beachfront
£58
Get rewarded with One Key
  • StayForLong
    £99
  • Hotels.com
    £57
  • Agoda.com
    £61
1.9 miles from Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
Pool
Restaurant
£91
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £75
  • Expedia.com
    £91
2.1 miles from Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
Free Wifi
Free parking
£70
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • StayForLong
  • Hotels.com
    £70
  • ZenHotels.com
    £70
1.6 miles from Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
Earn Trip Coins after your stay
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Destinia.com
1.0 miles from Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
Free Wifi
Free parking
Earn Trip Coins after your stay
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
  • Expedia.com
2.5 miles from Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
Free Wifi
Free parking
Earn Trip Coins after your stay
  • StayForLong
  • Agoda.com
    £244
  • ZenHotels.com
17.8 miles from Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
View more hotels in Kadriye
Reviews (4,232)
Filter reviews
4,232 results
Traveller rating
3,678
346
135
40
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,678
346
135
40
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deluxe hotel sueno deluxe birdie bar next year pro shop turkey two courses in excellent condition sister hotel tee times guest relations driving range great courses bar staff all inclusive package hotel staff great holiday
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,947 - 1,952 of 4,232 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2011

We are a group of 8 golfers, after touring Spain and Portugal for a number of years paying over the top green fees, food and drink prices we decided to try a fully inclusive week’s golf in Turkey.
Staying at the Sueno Hotel Belek a fine 5 star hotel including 2 excellent courses the Pines and the Dunes which were far superior to most of the courses we have played in Europe with plenty of drinking water supplied free of charge. The hotel staff went out of their way to oblige and serve with a smile at any time day or night, food and drink were first class with a menu which would satisfy all tastes, the rooms were spotless and cleaned daily. All in all I believe this is the new Jewel In the crown of Golf.

Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dandarlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alica Chiara Melin BÜTTNER, Guest Services / Front Office at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2022

Dear Guest;
First of all, thank you for choosing us. Your valuable opinions are a source of motivation for us. We would be delighted to see you among us again.

Regards
The Sueno Hotels CRM Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2011

we were a group of 8 golfers not sure what to expect after some reviews,but we need not have worried, from the moment we arrived to the moment we left it was 5 star treatment all the way .golf courses were in very good condition and very challenging,food was of very good quality (cakes very good),we were on all inclusive which is the way to go, the waiters were very good at keeping your glass full whether in the restaurant or the bars.if you want a golfing holiday with 2 courses on your doorstep you wont be dissapointed .

Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ayoungoldie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alica Chiara Melin BÜTTNER, Guest Services / Front Office at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2022

Dear Guest;
First of all, thank you for choosing us. Your valuable opinions are a source of motivation for us. We would be delighted to see you among us again.

Regards
The Sueno Hotels CRM Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2011

The welcome extended at the Sueno is typical of the service guests can expect from every member of staff during their stay - friendly, warm, helpful and always keen to please. Guest can expect to be asked by all members of staff if there is anything more they can do and management are always present and discreet.
The rooms overlooking the golf course have magnificent views, are particularly spacious and the daily housekeeping ensures they are spotlessly maintained.

Clearly the Sueno have skilled chefs. The presentation of the food is stunning and a wide variety of choice is offered at each meal. Vegetarians are well catered for with many salads and vegetable dishes to choose from.
During our stay there was a gala dinner by the side of the lakes ending with fireworks This can best be described as awesome.

The set up with two super golf courses on the doorstep coupled with the exclusive beach areas give the Sueno the edge over any other hotel in the area. This is my fourth visit but hopefully not my last.
JAB Glasgow

Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Glasgowskiers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alica Chiara Melin BÜTTNER, Guest Services / Front Office at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2022

Dear Guest;
First of all, thank you for choosing us. Your valuable opinions are a source of motivation for us. We would be delighted to see you among us again.

Regards
The Sueno Hotels CRM Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2011

This is our second year at this location, 24 golfers enjoying 7 days all inclusive holiday with 5 rounds of golf arranged, and extra golf at no extra cost if required, it does'nt get better than that. The hotel is top class, all the amenities are superb, and the staff are second to non. The two golf courses, Pines and Dunes offer a great experience of testing, but fair rounds of golf, with undulating fairways, and regular stretches of water making the round very interesting, both courses are in pristeen condition. We would certainly recommend this location, and will be back again next May.

Date of stay: May 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ScunthorpeTed
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alica Chiara Melin BÜTTNER, Guest Services / Front Office at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2022

Dear Guest;
First of all, thank you for choosing us. Your valuable opinions are a source of motivation for us. We would be delighted to see you among us again.

Regards
The Sueno Hotels CRM Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2011

From the minute we arrived till we left i could not make any complaint about sueno golf.
Hotel, food and golf were all first class. Read about other peoples complaints on trip advisor so was a bit apprehensive before we left but we never encountered any problems. The nightlife in the hotel was not great but that was not a problem as there were lots of comedians in our group to keep you going. Really enjoyed the golf, loved the hotel set up and again great company. Well done Tad and peter.

Date of stay: May 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amnaebhoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alica Chiara Melin BÜTTNER, Guest Services / Front Office at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2022

Dear Guest;
First of all, thank you for choosing us. Your valuable opinions are a source of motivation for us. We would be delighted to see you among us again.

Regards
The Sueno Hotels CRM Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews