We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spot on!”
other travellers have booked this property
sea view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
sea view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
sea view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kalami, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Graham J
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Spot on! ”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Location and quality of studio is great. Everything you need, simple but well maintained and presented. Thanks Gina for a great week.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandy0612
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fabulous stay”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had 5 wonderful days at Votsalo. The studio was clean,bright and well equipped. Gina the owner was very friendly and helpful. She went the extra mile to ensure that we had a great stay. The view was amazing and it was lovely to sit on your terrace with your morning cuppa and in the evening with a glass of wine. The location was perfect with the beach and centre just minutes away. We will definitely return. Already missing beautiful Kalami. Thank you Gina

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and view
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jjefferys
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“It really is exactly what it says it is, and more!”
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We booked at a couple of little apartments for a mini tour of Corfu before joining friends on Paxos, the booking was through a well known apartment letting web site and made back in December. Gina and I swapped a couple of emails and she was always very helpful and friendly. Our arrival was evening time and this was not a problem for Gina. The apartment was inviting and simple and had a welcome bottle of wine for us and cold water in the fridge. There were other bits and pieces which were useful when you don't want to drag major shopping around with you. The best part of this sweet little place is its quite roomy terrace with its stunning views out to sea and down over Kalami.

Kalami was charming and we lucked out on a 'Greek Night' at the Hotel/ restaurant just a little way down the road from the apartments, this evening we ate wonderful local produce and listened to a charming local trio who played accompanied by traditional dancers strutting their stuff. Gina came to see us the following morning and couldn't have been nicer, one got the impression nothing would prove a problem for this lovely girl. We thoroughly enjoyed our mini break and loved this side of the island.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The simplicity and the stunning views
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
achPlymou...
plymouth
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Brilliant stay”
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Excellent location. Basic apartment but very comfortable with well equipped kitchen area. Air con, WiFi and parking included. Comfortable twin beds in our studio which we love and hope they keep. Double beds are just too small in the heat. We had a top floor studio which had a large balcony and great view. I think all apartments would have a sea view. Gina was very helpful with our booking and when in kalami. The only extra things which would have made things better would be a good size bread knife, extra hangers and toilet bins to be emptied every other day instead of every third.
We love kalami and really enjoyed our stay here, would return in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lou212016
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Ms”
Reviewed 31 May 2016 for a stay in September 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Honestly the best apartments in Kalami.. !!!
The view from the apartment is just breathtaking... Great price, Great location practicality on the beach and to top it all off Gina is a star.. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jackyutre...
utrecht
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing