We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
17
17
13
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
17
13
7
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2015

I had accidentally found that place, and before our arrival I had no idea at all, how it would be worked out. When we arrived the trellis with its illumination was fabulous at the entry. The facility itself was also great, well decorated, with modern appliances, great freshwater pools and nice beach with excellent service.... The beach bar was my favorite place with its wide variety of ice cold drinks, and the staff, especially Gregory, was unbelievably charming and accommodating. Our room was nicely organised and cleaned regularly. Breakfasts were more than enough and provided wide variety of foods. The in-hotel restaurant had wide variety of food, but chef liked to overcook and overfry almost everything... The location is just perfect. Far enough from the loud Potos, but this was just a walking distance. Put together everything? I confidently recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank laszlot112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2015

Kamari beach hotel is outstanding! The facilities were well decorated, clean, and modern. The staff (especially the two guys at the desk) were incredibly helpful in planning a weekend full of surprises! The pool area was never crowded and the beach was very comfortable. I cannot recommend this hotel enough.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Jkessy54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2015

Potos is overcrowded with tourists but this hotel is the farthest away from the bustle and has the nicest beach of all. It has a pleasant pool and a poolside bar, in a shady garden. The rooms are cleaned and towels changed every day. There is limited privacy because the balconies are close together, but love thy neighbor. There are several tavernas right next door on the beach side or you can walk to Potos. A 10-km drive inland to Theologos is worth it, for the view and for the several tavernas.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Nebojsa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2015 via mobile

Thassos is a great island and is near the continent. Hotel is placed outside Potos city in a good location, quiet even. Friendly staff, clean, nice pool, large beach, near main ring road of the island. Overall a good choice. You can go by the beach to Potos tavernas, pubs and club ( only one unfortunately ).

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Georgioo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2014

This hotel is situated right near the beach of potos. The rooms are cleaned everyday which is a big plus for me. The staff is very friendly and useful. The beach is about a minute away. It is very close to san antonio restaurant which is an excellent place to eat!

Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
5  Thank Petia I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews