We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
17
17
13
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
17
13
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews reception desk min walk umbrellas village sea
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

It's better for a hotel about 3 stars. Continental breakfast was light. It is close to beach where is nice and clean. The hotel hasn't an elevator. The rooms' balkonies are very closed. The hotel is at Potos where is very nice place and there are many bar in Potos.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank samictl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

small hotel near the sea shore, hotel rooms are small but room decoration was nice, rooms are clean. Breakfast was poor. Sun beds and umbrellas free. The beach especially pool area and garden atmosphere very good

Room tip: basement floor rooms more quiet
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank fusun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016

Stayed here for 2 nights, and were lucky enough to be upgraded to a suite room. The room was large, clean and very quiet. Pool was big enough and again clean. Breakfast was a buffet and of good quality. Staff for were very welcoming and friendly.
Would recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Montunga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

Hotel was more like an eastern european socialist facility than a greek one. Probably a family run business with full of unfriendly staff far away from hospitality management culture. There was a very rude service lady. She is definitely doing the wrong job. When you ask something she has no reaction, sometimes I was thinking that I was talking to a wall. On top of everything there was an old lady that we were seeing every morning at breakfast buffet, oh god she was terrorizing everybody from customer to staff. She is probably mother of hotel owner. And she needs to be kept far far away from the hotel! In terms of facilities: (1)There is no wifi at all! (2) breakfast buffet is very good except bad quality beverages no proper coffee but only jacobs instant machine and juices are like red and yellow undefined liquids (3)Rooms are clean and their design is definitely far beyond thassos standards (4) beach is fair (5) pool bar is creepy

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Wayne_Russell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2016

This hotel really does have an amazing location as it is situated right on the beach. The sun beds with umbrellas located directly in front of the hotel are free to use for hotel guests also. The hotel grounds are pretty and well maintained and there are 2 lovely shaded terraces, one for breakfast and one for the hotel taverna.
We chose to stay in one of the delux suites and this was situated on the top floor at the side of the hotel. This was also a great location as we had a lovely balcony with a side view of the gardens and sea. None of the hotel rooms directly faces the sea and beach so I think our room had one of the best views.
Our room was great - modern decor with a really comfortable Cocomat bed. The room contained a small fridge, kettle and wall mounted TV. The only downside to the room was on arrival we did not have enough clothes hangers in the wardrobe - most of the hangers were child size ones. However, when we asked for more hangers they were immediately provided. There is also a lack of shelving in the room so we ended up using the third bed to store our clothes. The best part of the room was definitely the bathroom. It was amazing with a huge shower. I loved the decor.
The hotel has a great pool area which is popular with families. There are plenty of sun beds around the pool and umbrellas.
The breakfast is provided as a buffet and there is an adequate selection available, including cereals, fruit, cold meats and cheeses, fresh bread, eggs and pastries etc. There is an option for guests to have half board but we opted for breakfast only as there is a selection of tavernas nearby. The food available at the hotel taverna was very good and included a wide selection of Greek dishes, so we chose to eat at the hotel on several occasions both at lunch and dinner time. The terrace is suited right next to the beach so is a very beautiful and relaxing location. The other tavernas along the beach are also worth visiting. The hotel also has a pool bar which is open throughout the day and evening. There is no entertainment at the hotel in the evenings, although the village of Potos is only a 10 minute walk from the hotel.
The staff at the hotel are very friendly and helpful. If you are looking for a relaxing location then this a great place to come.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kate P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews