We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Paredes Hotel Apartamento
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Paredes
Reviewed 23 May 2014 via mobile

I slept only night for a business trip, and I found a clean and comfortable room , with wifi. For those who want there is also the possibility to use a kitchen. Very low expensive 27€. Breakfast is not lack of food but plenty of choice even......

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
2  Thank luca diesel r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (64)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 9 of 64 reviews

Reviewed 13 April 2012

We choosed the Paredes due to availability of apartment like rooms.

Checking in was a breeze and the service manager on duty was nice and pleasant. She was trying her best while speaking in English and it was quite nice from her.

Rooms was of a perfect size, having our own room leaving the teenager in the living room. We had 2 TVs and free wireless internet as well as free parking.

There's a grocery store (Intermarché) down the road (2 minutes drive) with a pharmacy on site.

We were also happy with the brunch breakfast offered every morning. We did tried the restaurant on our last night and the food was OK; with the vouchers offered by the hotel, we couldn't complaint as the 3 of us only paid €27, including a glass of wine each.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GlobeTrotter933
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2011

In the last 2 years I had to travel to that part of the country and stayed in a few different hotels.
This is by far the smartest solution in the region, its not the cheapest, but wthout a doubt has the best quality and cost relation.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank JAtrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2011

The rooms are big, with kitchen, air conditioner, balcony, living room. Excelent price, 100% no bad things to say about this hotel. The staff was very nice with us. Greetings from Nova Friburgo, Brazil!

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kpsicologo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank matthieu m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Siuxsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lalbino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paredes
3.4 mi away
Exe Penafiel Park Hotel & Spa
8.9 mi away
Park Hotel Porto Valongo
14.6 mi away
Navarras Hotel
Navarras Hotel
#4 of 4 in Amarante
130 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.1 mi away
Hotel Horus
Hotel Horus
#1 of 1 in Felgueiras
15 reviews
4.4 mi away
Casa dos Esteios
Casa dos Esteios
#1 of 2 in Paredes
5 reviews
1.8 mi away
Paredes Design Hotel
Paredes Design Hotel
#1 of 4 in Paredes
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paredes Hotel Apartamento? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paredes Hotel Apartamento

Address: Rua Almeida Garrett, Paredes 4580-038, Portugal
Region: Portugal > Northern Portugal > Porto District > Paredes
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Paredes
Price Range: £31 - £85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Paredes Hotel Apartamento 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Paredes Hotel Apartamento is a new hotel in Paredes, with 30 Suites and 46 Studios. Each room is equipped with air conditioning, bathroom, telephone, LCD, kitchenette and a safe deposit box. We have international TV channels and pay-TV, we offer also laundry and supermarket service. Furthermore, the hotel has meeting rooms, one restaurant and a small bar on the ground floor. On the 4th floor there is a gym and a library as well. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Paredes Hotel Apartamento reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing