We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nuerburg = Nürburg = Nurburg” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Lindner Congress & Motorsport Hotel Nuerburgring

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Lindner Congress & Motorsport Hotel Nuerburgring
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Nuerburg
Certificate of Excellence
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Nuerburg = Nürburg = Nurburg”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 September 2013

I have stayed at the Lindner several times since it opened in 2009. Its always been a great experience - the last was five days in May 2013. It was as good as it always is!
Its as well to clarify the confusing spelling of the town name -
Nuerburg = Nürburg = Nurburg these all are valid - the first (with the E) is the German way of spelling when the special character in Nürburg is not available and Nurburg is a simpler way of showing the name especially in English. Thats why all these varieties appear on signs and in print everywhere you go!
So its also very clear that Nuerburgring = Nürburgring = Nurburgring.
Just thought I would point that out!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank StevoRocket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

219 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    105
    84
    19
    6
    5
See reviews for
14
54
22
82
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
92 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 September 2013

I stayed three nights whilst attending a BMW performance driving course at the Nürburgring. The people at the hotel were very service oriented, had great suggestions about local sites and drives to take. I will stay here again when I come back to tackle more of the Green Hell. BTW the location is in Nürburg Germany Trip advisor has this wrong.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank nycbornuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ko Pha Ngan, Thailand
Level Contributor
50 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2013 via mobile

And cheaper also. But I liked it more. This hotel pretends to be good, but smells with paint inside. 10€ for the internet is ridiculos! Also, it was very cold and noisy.. Stuff said they could help with that

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RollsRoyce95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Strongsville, Ohio
Level Contributor
48 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2013

If you want luxury, great food and a perfect location, then this is the place to stay! The restaurant is wonderful with great fish, schnitzel, and Argentinean beef. The included-in- price breakfast is wonderful. Great parking garage where one can see many exotic cars. STAY here and you won't regret it.

Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Frankiepd282
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
56 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2013

Very modern and clean hotel, perfectly located for the circuit and local vicinity.
Modernistic layout in the rooms and entire hotel, with lots of motoring memorabilia casually scattered around.
Excellent welcome from the staff and good selection of food and drinks at a fair price, good breakfast with a wide choice of options.
Underground carpark was ideal but the spaces could be a bit tight depending on you're vehicle.
Standing on my balcony is was possible to watch the goings on at the circuit.- although the 7am engine starts was my alarm clock!

Room Tip: 301 gave sideway views over the circuit, although people walking along the raised walkway can look d...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank gwp12c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort McMurray, Canada
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2013

Well aside from my husband absolutely loving his time on the track, we both really enjoyed the stay at the Lindner hotel. We were in Europe for a month and it was the nicest, most modern place we stayed in the entire time we were in Europe. Room was spacious, modern and inviting, great shower and bathroom area. We were able to walk to everywhere we needed to go. The view was beautiful from the deck of the forested areas around the town and my hubby could watch all the race cars ripping around the traffic circle out front of the hotel. We didn't stay when there was an event happening on any track so it was more reasonably priced and very quiet but we can imagine on a busy weekend that hotel would be very busy and expensive. The hotel staff were extremely helpful, one evening we had decided we were going to try and rent a car to get to our next destination, the man working at the desk arrange for a local lady to drive us to Koblenz as there was no taxi service. He also recommended the car rental agency that we booked with. All in all a great place!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Krystal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint-Genis-Pouilly, France
Level Contributor
58 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2013

Quite recent place, right on the ring,
nice decoration everywhere to remind you about motorsports,
warm welcome, large rooms, very comfy bed, breakfast was excellent.
Also location is nice, in the middle of the forests, very quiet at night, nice view on the forest from the balcony.
I strongly recommend this one !

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank emchko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nuerburg
0.4 mi away
Dorint Am Nuerburgring Hocheifel
0.1 mi away
Lindner Hotel Eifeldorf Gruene Hoelle Nuerburgring
0.8 mi away
Hotel am Tiergarten
Hotel am Tiergarten
#3 of 6 in Nuerburg
4.0 of 5 bubbles 86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Hotel Kastenholz
Hotel Kastenholz
#3 of 3 in Adenau
4.0 of 5 bubbles 43 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel zur Burg
Hotel zur Burg
#4 of 6 in Nuerburg
4.0 of 5 bubbles 43 reviews
11.9 mi away
Sporthotel & Resort Daun Vulkaneifel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lindner Congress & Motorsport Hotel Nuerburgring? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lindner Congress & Motorsport Hotel Nuerburgring

Property: Lindner Congress & Motorsport Hotel Nuerburgring
Address: Stefan Bellof Strasse, 53520 Nuerburg, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Phone Number:
Region: Germany > Rhineland-Palatinate > Nuerburg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Nuerburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Lindner Congress & Motorsport Hotel Nuerburgring 4.5*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located right at the starting and finish line of Germany's most famous racetrack the Nürburgring and surrounded by its attractive adventure world lies the Lindner Congress & Motorsport Hotel Nürburgring. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotel.de, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Lindner Congress & Motorsport Hotel Nuerburgring reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lindner Congress And Motorsport Hotel Nuerburgring
Lindner Congress & Motorsport Hotel Nuerburgring Germany/Nuerburg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing