We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A perfect bungalow for a relaxed”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
58 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Abergele, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nils P
Oldenburg, Germany
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A perfect bungalow for a relaxed”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We spent 14 days in this wonderful and well equipped bungalow. We had a very warm welcome which was the perfect start for our holidays. The bungalow was spotless and had everything you need. The weather has been so nice and supported us in exploring the outstanding beauty of North Wales. We can well recommend this accomodation and would love to return for our next years summer vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leena J
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely ,relaxing stay”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a lovely relaxing weekend.
Chris and Lisa were excellent hosts and made us totally welcome . They had made sure we had the amneties we needed and also had kept a lovely lemon drizzle cake.
The bungalow was ideally situated ,close to all amnesties and we had an enclosed garden which was ideal for our puppy.

Overall it was a very lovely weekend and will recommend it to our friends anytime.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
paulfox51...
Brandon, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“perfect pet friendly bungalow”
Reviewed 13 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Situated on a quiet estate, between the beach & Tesco's plus high street, both about 10 - 15 minutes walk. Very well equipped, but would have preferred a washing machine instead of a diswasher. It does have a shower cubicle wuth useful seat and grab rails. There's a small step up into it. Chris & Lisa came around to greet us which was really nice. All the added extra's like flowers, lemon drizzle cake & crumpets & jam were very much appreciated. We'd definetely go back & also would recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing