We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful little holiday let”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
61 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Abergele, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 61 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pinkynana...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful little holiday let”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Perfectly comfortable home from home, this bungalow has everything you need to enjoy a relaxing holiday, close to the beach and all amenities yet remaining peaceful with a lovely private garden. The hosts made us smile as soon as we walked in with personalised greeting package so you can get in and get your feet up with a cuppa and some cake whilst you plan what to do first. Thank you to Chris and Lisa for providing such a warm welcome.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mrs Glend...
1 review
“A lovely pet friendly bungalow.”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The bungalow is in easy walking distance to the beach and town centre. It is in a lovely quiet location. it is spacious, lovely large double bedroom and lounge, and very well equipped. There were a few provisions left or us including Bread, Milk etc and treats for the dogs and a lovely lemon drizzle cake that went down very well. The enclosed garden was excellent for my mums 2 chihuahua's. They absolutely loved it. We went to Gwrych Castle which is within walking distance. It was very good, and a shame we aren't there for the medieval festival. We stayed for 3 nights and wished it was longer. We would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albrighton, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nils P
Oldenburg, Germany
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A perfect bungalow for a relaxed”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We spent 14 days in this wonderful and well equipped bungalow. We had a very warm welcome which was the perfect start for our holidays. The bungalow was spotless and had everything you need. The weather has been so nice and supported us in exploring the outstanding beauty of North Wales. We can well recommend this accomodation and would love to return for our next years summer vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing