We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Burak Apart
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Oz-can Hotel(Turunc)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Scala Hotel(Turunc)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gokce Hotel(Turunc)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Eden Pyara Hotel(Turunc)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
74
5
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
74
5
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshome from homethese apartmentsnothing is too much troublenext yearapartment cleanedcleaning girlswouldn't stay anywhere elseplace to stayshort walk to the beachhis wifeclean towels every daybig smilefantastic jobviews of the mountainslovely familya wonderful staypool area is
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Great relaxed stay at the Burak, Ramazan and Family look after you day And Night.
Rooms are cleaned every day, and the aparts are spotless, handy for great Restuarants and Bars.
Looking forward to September...

Room Tip: I love the top floors, but you can hear the cockerels from every room, earplugs are a must..lol
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Keith O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Fantastic holiday thanks to Ramazan. The owner made the holiday because of his attentiveness.
The apartments are great. The cleaners are in every day with clean towels, which doesn't happen everywhere. It's a short stone throw from the beach and the main street. There are similar apartment blocks nearby but this is the best......by a mile. The loungers are the best I've been on and his pool service is fantastic. Nothing is too much trouble for his staff and if there is anything you want he will get it. I asked for an ironing board an a brand new one appeared! We looked at the place last year with a view to coming this year. Liked it so much we booked 3 weeks. Next year it's 4 weeks! The guy is so good. And.....if anyone can..Ramazan Can. See you soon. Paul and Pauline

Room Tip: Pack ear plugs The cock starts early...as does the Mosque
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 24,608,902
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

We were part of a large group celebrating a couples 60th and 65th birthdays. We all had a great time in Turunc, helped by Ramazan and his family. They were friendly at all times and nothing was too much trouble for them. Breakfasts were excellent and were also inexpensive. The cleanliness of the the rooms was superb, with towels and bedsheets changed every day as well as the floor washed. Air conditioning is available, although we didn't need it.

The service was second to none, to the extent that when we had a late night Ramazan's son went round the bars and restaurants to find one couple who had left their room key at reception.

Mention also has to go to the Tapas restaurant next door which is owned by Ramazan's brother. We were only in Turunc for five days but we all ate there twice because it was so good.

It was clear that Ramazan gets lots of return business and that speaks for itself about the quality of the apartments. We want to visit Turunc again and when we do we know where we'll be staying.

Room Tip: Our room was on the ground floor, behind reception and we were more than happy with it.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Chris T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We were a party of 9 and everyone had a brilliant time. We would highly recommend this lovely complex. Spotlessly clean with very friendly hosts nothing is a problem.loved the two balconies with each apartment

Room Tip: We enjoyed a2nd floor apartment
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank annurwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

We could only stay one night but this was an excellent place. The apartments were very clean and tidy and the owner and his family very helpful. The rooms are spacious and well equipped and have god size balconies. There is a very nice swimming pool though the weather was not good enough when we visited.
Overall our strong feeling was that this is a very well run and managed establishment that is reasonably priced.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BangkokLoft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews