We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
Siraz Apartment (centre with balcony)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Siraz Apartment (centre with balcony)
Siraz Apartment from lounge balcony Sea view from Master Bedroom balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Siraz Apartment (centre with balcony)
Siraz Apartment from lounge balcony
Sea view from Master Bedroom balcony
lounge
Lounge from Kitchen / Dinning area
lounge to kitchen
Main Balcony from lounge
Main Balcony from lounge
Master bedroom looking out to balcony
Master bedroom walk in waldrobe
Master bedroom ensuit shower room
Family bathroom
Shower room off the hallway.
Siraz is the centre balcony in the picture
swimming pool
fun in the pool
go on a boat trip
Turunc
secluded bays
water sports
Lunch is nearly ready
Another great day out on captain Husein five bay boat trip
Dalyan river cruise
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Turunc, Marmaris District, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mkrager
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My family and I stayed in Siraz Fidan this summer. The apartment was beautiful with all the amenities we needed and very close to the town. We had an amazing time and plan to go back again. The owner, Peter, was very accommodating and communication was excellent. The agent, Sally was excellent and arranged anything we needed for example new water bottles. I would definitely recommend this apartment, very child friendly and we made friends with the Turkish neighbours and my children played for hours with their son even though he did not speak English. We were very sad when our holiday came to an end.
Highly recommended

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2016
Thank you Marie for your kind comments. We hope to see you again soon. Peter.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christine...
Lancashire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“PERFECT HAVEN OF TRANQUILITY”
Reviewed 20 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We had a most perfect holiday in September this year. I travelled along with 3 friends to Turunc and stayed in Siraz 2 apartment. The apartment was like home from home and not like the usual rental property. It was so luxurious and cosy and had everything that you could possibly need. The lounge furnishings were extremely comfortable and the master bedroom was superb,with views overlooking the town and sea . ( One added advantage it is the only place i have stayed in where I did not have to buy extra coat hangers!.) The pool area was peaceful and quiet with only one other couple there during our stay.

The best resaturant in the town , we felt, was Fidan and the White Grouper fish superb.

All in all, Turunc was good and Siraz excellent.

The owner was very helpful in organising our transfer to and from the airport as was the English lady who oversees the property.

I hope to return again in the New Year

CM

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: leaving it
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2015
I am very grateful for your comments and also very happy that you all enjoyed yourselves.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Freedom54...
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 8 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Absolutely love this apartment. Fabulous location and amenities. Very large pool with plenty of cushioned sun loungers. Everything that you'd want is available in Siraz. Very spacious furnished balcony which overlooks the pool and the village of Turunc. Fab holiday was had by all. Will definitely be returning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
734janine
Surrey, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed 5 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is amazing, my husband and two children (daughter aged 12 and son aged 9) loved staying here so much and would recommend highly. The apartment is well equipped with iron, hair dryer, all you will need in the kitchen, dvd, games for Nintendo, to name but a few. The pool is lovely and we had it mostly to ourselves.

We stayed in a few nights with lovely food and wine delivered to us from a small shop around the corner after long days on boat trips. As the apartment is so nice and comfortable you don't mind staying in.

The apartment is very clean and spacious, miss it already.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate N
Cumbernauld, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“WONDERFUL HOLIDAY”
Reviewed 2 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This accommodation was perfect, it had everything and more that you would need. A superb view from both balconies to the sea. Well furnished and fully fitted kitchen plenty utensils and cutlery. Cold water dispenser, air conditioning, 3 bathrooms. Large swimming pool.
I would definitely return to this accommodation again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Sometimes water pressure a bit low
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jimmy C
Malmesbury, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Siraz and Turunc a winning combination”
Reviewed 5 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Enjoyed an extremely pleasant fortnight at Siraz. The apartment was very comfortable and everything we needed was provided. The people in the neighbouring apartments very friendly and helpul as was the lady who held the key she answered all our queries about the locality,trips etcetera. Beautiful views from the baloony and a lovely swimming pool. Turunc is a very relaxed place to stay. Quite a variety of places to eat out and the food was very good However equally as enjoyable eating in,buying food from the local market and having all the facilities we needed in the apartment to prepare our own food when we chose to. I would thoroughly recommend Siraz

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hungry29
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
118 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 24 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Siraz is a spacious apartment with 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. The balcony at this time of year is encased with a beautiful bougainvillea which enhances the view and at certain times of the day provides additional shade. Since my visit last year there is new seating for the balcony which was certainly needed and a new TV in the lounge.
The apartment is in a superb position at the back of the village but only a short walk to a mini market for breakfast supplies and a little further for more shops and abundant restaurants. Good to see a small book written by the owner to detail ‘Things you need to know’ but I feel this could be enhanced. Sally, who is the first port of call for any problems was very friendly and efficient .
The pool is gorgeous and fairly large and sunbeds where never a problem as the sea is not far and is also a lovely place to spend the day.
Now a few points that I feel would give Siraz an even better experience for its guests.
The dishwasher is a bit grim.
The selection of glasses could be improved,only 3 G & T possible glasses and the wine glasses were difficult to fit in the dishwasher as they were so tall.
Generally the kitchen area could be spruced up. (However, the fridge/freezer is great)
The cupboard under the sink was a bit smelly on occasions.

None of the above are real criticisms and many of you will think I am being picky but it was just our perception.

We loved our stay at Siraz and hope to return in the future.

How easy was it to book the property?
Liked best: The space
Liked least: being picky, just the selection of glasses
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing