We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Siraz Apartment (centre with balcony)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Siraz Apartment (centre with balcony)
Siraz Apartment from lounge balcony Sea view from Master Bedroom balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Siraz Apartment (centre with balcony)
Siraz Apartment from lounge balcony
Sea view from Master Bedroom balcony
lounge
Lounge from Kitchen / Dinning area
lounge to kitchen
Main Balcony from lounge
Main Balcony from lounge
Master bedroom looking out to balcony
Master bedroom walk in waldrobe
Master bedroom ensuit shower room
Family bathroom
Shower room off the hallway.
Siraz is the centre balcony in the picture
swimming pool
fun in the pool
go on a boat trip
Turunc
secluded bays
water sports
Lunch is nearly ready
Another great day out on captain Husein five bay boat trip
Dalyan river cruise
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Turunc, Marmaris District, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lynda J
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 10 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment was as expected clean, comfortable , spacious and peaceful. Ten minute walk into the heart of the village and the beach. Pool very clean, warm and quiet. All amenities worked perfectly. We will be back. Very good response to all of my questions before arrival. Thankyou peter from Lynda, John, jack and graham.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2018
Thank you Lynda, I'm so pleased you all enjoyed your selves.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nader I
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely location, sea view, clean and tidy and spacious, all amenities”
Reviewed 14 April 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely location, sea view, clean and tidy and spacious, all amenities. Nice big swimming pool with sun loungers in complex. 10min walk to beach on a nice scenic route. Local shops, restaurant and bars are also 10mins away. TV and fully fitted kitchen. Ther apartment is lovely and very well decorated and feel homely. We met Peter the owner of the apartment and he is very pleasant and gave us lots of good tips for the local area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
levernhud...
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fabulous Holiday - would highly recommend”
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We have just come back from our stay in Turunc. We would highly recommend anyone wishing to book this beautiful apartment with its stunning views, well equipped amenities and lovely pool. Peter (the owner of this apartment) and his Agent was fantastic on all communication before and during our stay in Turunc. The people in Turunc are so lovely too and friendly. Lots of great eating places and lots to do for all ages. A very relaxing holiday. Our only regret is only booking one week and not two!! We last visited Turunc 15 years ago and it is as lovely now as it was back then. We will definitely be booking this apartment again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2017
Thank you Levern for your kind words.
So pleased that you all enjoyed your holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
buckinghamshire
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The relaxing feel of the apartment and the area
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DalePhelp...
2 reviews
“By far the best holiday I have ever had! The location of the apartment it fantastic!”
Reviewed 20 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Me and my partner stayed for one week in the Siraz apartment. From the start of our holiday we were welcomed by the lovely taxi escort recommened by the owner of the Siraz apartment. The apartment is very luxurious inside and out, the balconies offer and amazing view of the Turunc village. The town is only a five minute walk from the apartment. The pool area is a perfect place to sunbathe and relax. Overall it was the most amazing experience for me and my partner. I highly recommend you to stay in this apartment.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2016
Thank you Dale for your kind words. We hope to see you back soon.
Peter.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mkrager
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My family and I stayed in Siraz Fidan this summer. The apartment was beautiful with all the amenities we needed and very close to the town. We had an amazing time and plan to go back again. The owner, Peter, was very accommodating and communication was excellent. The agent, Sally was excellent and arranged anything we needed for example new water bottles. I would definitely recommend this apartment, very child friendly and we made friends with the Turkish neighbours and my children played for hours with their son even though he did not speak English. We were very sad when our holiday came to an end.
Highly recommended

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2016
Thank you Marie for your kind comments. We hope to see you again soon. Peter.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing