We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Why visit the same restaurant four times ?”
Review of Han Motel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Han Motel
Ranked #5 of 17 Turunc B&B and Inns
Reviewed 5 October 2013

The answer to the above question is, QUALITY, QUALITY, QUALITY, QUALITY.
We were four in our party and from our first visit we were all equally enchanted.Beach location is superb,what beats watching a new moon rise over a mountain in a startlit sky?.From simple mese to a four course meal all food, was well cooked, well presented, and delicious.All the staff were friendly, polite and effortlessly proficient,in all they made the dining experience an inordinate pleasure, hence the four visits.
Our final meal was to celebrate the birthday of our senior member,from the pre dinner drinks, through the delicious meal to the cake,and the ensuing fireworks,everything was handled with excellence. Thank you Han .WE SHALL RETURN.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
2  Thank Colin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2013 via mobile

Really great and clean place at turunc area.
Food menu has lots of choices, especially fresh seafoods are great. We stayed for a week and totaly enjoyed.
Staff was friendly and rooms were quiet and clean.
Easy access for beach.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank hilfanton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2012

We stayed in Icmeler but visited this restuarant twice as we had such a lovely time. We got the water taxi to Turunc and found this beachfront restaurant. The first time we visited we were only going for a light lunch but after looking at the menu, very quickly decided to make this our main meal of the day and spend a lot longer relaxing and watching the world go by. We found a huge problem at the time of year we visited this region with bees and wasps but for the first time, we were given something at the table to keep them away! It was a little dish lined with tin foil, filled with Turkish coffee then burnt - it certainly worked and was MUCH appreciated. On both visits my husband chose the Captains Plate fish dish and absolutely loved it - I tried both fish and chicken, both were equally delicious. We loved Turunc as it is much smaller and quieter than Icmeler and if we did decide to stay here would certainly be visiting Han on a very regular basis!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gregjulie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ön odalar direk deniz manzaralı
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sarus01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Dangdro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank burak s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank BusraYuksel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Turunc hotels
0.4 mi away
Loryma Resort
Loryma Resort
#1 of 17 in Turunc
436 reviews
0.2 mi away
Turunc Dream Hotel
Turunc Dream Hotel
#6 of 17 in Turunc
72 reviews
0 mi away
Pisces
Pisces
#8 of 17 in Turunc
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Turunc Resort
Turunc Resort
#6 of 17 in Turunc
828 reviews
0.1 mi away
Turunc Premium Hotel
Turunc Premium Hotel
#7 of 17 in Turunc
157 reviews
7.5 mi away
Dores Residence
Dores Residence
#1 of 18 in Turunc
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Han Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Han Motel

Address: Cumhuriyet Cad. No 6, Turunc, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Turunc
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 17 B&Bs / Inns in Turunc
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Han Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Han Motel details originally provided by Yellow.com.tr

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing