We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant location and fantastic food. But uncomfortable”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Harrislee
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Ringhotel Wassersleben
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Harrislee
Reviewed 25 April 2013

We booked here for a function and were extremely pleased with the service,the venue and the quality of the food. The function could not have gone better. Everything was simply perfect. Staff catered for our multilingual party with a smile and ensured that nothing was lacking. Our room overlooking the bay was spectacular.
The only negative however was our sleepless night on a hard bed with the worlds softest pillows.

Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Pacem_KT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (39)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 39 reviews

Reviewed 18 February 2013

Nice room with a wonderfull view, and good quiet location, good distance from Flensburg and Denmark. The food and the service in the restaurant was very good and tasty. The was no receptionist, all services was taken Care of in the restaurant, and the personal was very busy during breakfast

Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
Thank Laila L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2007

Searching the internet, this hotel looked fantastic. It fell a long way short! The location, on the Baltic waterfront close to the Danish border, was not the romantic cute boutique hotel we imagined - it's just a thoroughfare for Danes pouring into Germany to buy up trailer loads (literally) of less expensive beer; and Germans trekking north to buy Danish pornography; all of which is sold in monstrous supermarkets on their respective sides of the border. So Wessersleben is not the delightful waterside getaway retreat it appears to be on the 'net!

The hotel is a converted home, about ten rooms, all but a couple overlooking a marina, ours was spacious, if a bit rickety, as is the whole place. The restaurant on the ground floor is usually overrun by the locals, so be sure to book! Food was above average, both in quality and price.

  • Stayed: September 2006, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank Mozza47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank 318merom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Benny N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ThePersident
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank Skive-traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Harrislee
1.0 mi away
Best Western Hotel Des Nordens
2.2 mi away
Hotel Hafen Flensburg GmbH
Hotel Hafen Flensburg GmbH
#2 of 26 in Flensburg
69 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hotel Alte Post
Hotel Alte Post
#1 of 26 in Flensburg
196 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof
Vitalhotel Alter Meierhof
#2 of 6 in Glucksburg
290 reviews
2.5 mi away
Arcadia Hotel Flensburg
Arcadia Hotel Flensburg
#5 of 26 in Flensburg
258 reviews
2.7 mi away
Ibis Budget Flensburg City
Ibis Budget Flensburg City
#11 of 26 in Flensburg
448 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ringhotel Wassersleben? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ringhotel Wassersleben

Address: Wassersleben 4, 24955 Harrislee, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Region: Germany > Schleswig-Holstein > Harrislee
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Harrislee
Price Range: £101 - £142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 136

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing