We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful beach penthouse with a great view.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful beach penthouse with a great view.
living room, fully furnished, TV 50', DVD, beach cart, beach chairs and more. living room, fully furnished, TV 50', DVD, beach cart, beach chairs and more.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Beautiful beach penthouse with a great view.
living room, fully furnished, TV 50', DVD, beach cart, beach chairs and more.
living room, fully furnished, TV 50', DVD, beach cart, beach chairs and more.
Dining room.
Master Room
Master Room in Blue
Master bathroom.
2nd bedroom, bunk bed(full & Twin) and additional full futon.
2nd bedroom, bunk bed(full & Twin) and additional full futon.
2nd bedroom, bunk bed(full & Twin) and additional full futon.
2nd bathroom.
The view.
Penthouse Private terrace.
Penthouse Private terrace.
sunset from the rear balcony
View of the beach, really beautiful, all the photos were taken in December 2015.
Pool on the Beach
2nd pool with hot tub, kiddie pool, club house, showers and more.
2nd pool with hot tub, kiddie pool, club house, showers and more.
Way to the beach, beach volleyball.
Playground Children.
Tennis court, basketball court and gym.
View of the beach, really beautiful, all the photos were taken in December 2015.
The beach.
The private Beach, walking distance.
The beach.
Aerial view.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Loiza, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
mpizzoche...
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“Awesome stay!”
Reviewed 29 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Puerto Rico is recovering nicely and our vacation was amazing. The house was perfect for the 6 of us with 3 balconies, fully equipped kitchen and super comfy beds. We had a blast and were very rested. Pool on premises is wonderful. We used the gym daily and walked on a beautiful beach right in the complex. We loved our vacation.Eduardo was super responsive on text. I recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oshaiana...
1 review
“Great Place”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This place was very nice! Deff will be returning again. Decoration was beautiful and the rooms were big and cozy. The only downfall was there is no elevator, other than that everything else makes up for that one flaw. The area is very secluded and there is a beach within walking distance as well. There is everything you could possibly need in this house as well. The owner was super friendly and helped me out when I needed. Overall awesome stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laflor104...
new britain ct
1 review
“PERFECT”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This condo was perfect. Me and my family enjoyed our stay. Everything was better than described on the pictures. The beach car was a big help since we went to the beach almost every day. This place was better than a resort. We were able to cook breakfast everyday since it has a full kitchen, beach is a short walk and pools are clean. This place is closed to everything stores walmart and even an outlet. El yunque, San Juan, Kioscos de Luquillo is all 30 minutes away. I will stay here again on my next PR trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: The ants
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riomantou...
Miami, Florida
1 review
“Amazing condo”
Reviewed 6 March 2016 for a stay in October 2015

We stayed five nights at Eduardo's villa in February. His villa is gorgeous and very well maintained. It is the top floor of a beautiful complex which gave us a private balcony on the roof with a nice view of the surround area. Eduardo was very accommodating and we were able to stay in touch with him during our stay.
There are actually four different terrace to view. Two on the forest side (1st and 2nd floor) you must check out the Iguanas and just how many you will see was such a cool view and the other two terrace on the Ocean/condo view side (1st and 2nd floor).

Eduardo always kept us well informed and was happy to help out whenever we asked him anything. He has really put alot of detail and pride into this cutely decorated penthouse. This place can sleep 8-9 easily, it has three bedrooms and two bathrooms, a living room with a eat-in dining area and a kitchen with a few stools and counter to also eat at. Some of the unexpected amenities were, pots and pans to cook with, really dishes and cups to use, silverware, knives, scissors, bottle opener, peeler, laundry soap, broom, dust pan, bucket, toaster, microwave, coffee maker, fresh cut flowers and even a mojito gift set, spices, rice, a few can goods, soap, shampoo, paper towels, toilet paper, WI-FI, beach chairs, comfortable bedding, plenty of pillows and towels. Oh and even a outside grill on the upper deck; all the comforts of home!!! We took pride and cleaned up and replenished everything we used and plus some. This penthouse was one of the best with all the extra bells and whistles we were privet too thanks to Eduardo so much.

On a scale from 1 to 10, I would highly recommend B401 Beach House Penthouse and rate it a ***10***.

For the price, this is the best money you will ever spend for a visit to PR. We were very happy and already have plans to be back for longer next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Betty R
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spectacular ”
Reviewed 6 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great place to stay for a few days or a week. The beach and pools were excellent. Apartment was spacious and comfortable with all the amenities you may need. I would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eugeniale...
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 1 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing