We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very peaceful and relaxing”
other travellers have booked this property
The Cabin at Moon Dance

Rustic, wraparound porch, wild garden.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Cabin at Moon Dance

Rustic, wraparound porch, wild garden.
The Perch at Moon Dance - See separate listing. The Cabin: Soaker Tub for Two by the the queen size pillow-top bed.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
The Cabin at Moon Dance

Rustic, wraparound porch, wild garden.
The Perch at Moon Dance - See separate listing.
The Cabin: Soaker Tub for Two by the the queen size pillow-top bed.
Sedums in bloom in the rockeries of Moon Dance.
The Cabin: Wood Stove, great art, windows and light and cathedral ceilings.
The Cabin: Full Kitchen with lots of appliances and cooking utensils.
The Cabin: Wrap around porch on Oyster Bay
The Cabin: Wrap around porch.  Watch the tides or read a book but be sure to relax!
Cockles & rock at low tide.
The Cabin: Bathroom with shower for those too busy for the Soaker Tub for Two!
Winter frost at high tide in Oyster Bay
The Cabin: Loft bedroom and the cathedral ceilings extending over the living room.
Tidal Basin Twilight in Oyster Bay
Snowshoeing?
The Cabin: From the living room into the kitchen and up to the loft and that soaker tub for two.
Cabin rockery.
The Cabin Porch and dappled light reflecting of the water in Oyster Bay.
Low tide on Oyster bay attracts eagles, ravens and crows all competing for exposed treats.
Starfish in the tidal basins at Skookumchuck Rapids.  A pleasant hike but make sure of your timing.
Visit our up to date Availability Calender at MoonDance.travel or e-mail us with your desired dates.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Madeira Park, Sunshine Coast, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
BC
Reviewed 15 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vancouver
Reviewed 26 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BC
Reviewed 25 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BC
Reviewed 21 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Warner
Reviewed 2 March 2013 for a stay in February 2006

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Mar 2013
Thank you for your comments Denny. You won't recognize the garden when you return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tasmania
Reviewed 26 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oregon
Reviewed 1 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$183
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing