We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (533)
Filter reviews
533 results
Traveller rating
359
151
16
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
359
151
16
4
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 533 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

Great place to relax and enjoy Trentino, in fact the camping is close to the best visitable places in the region, moreover it is provided with a swimming pool and sauna. The restaurant/pub is good and offers many way to enjoy such as billiards and they organize events almost every evening.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank alexlampiano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mirco K, Inhaber at Camping Olympia, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2017

Dear Guest,

thanks for your amazin review. We are glad to hear that you fully enjoyed your vacation. We hope so see you soon again send you best regards

Klettenhammer Family & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2015 via mobile

We rented by booking.com one of the apartments above the reception. Very nice, clean apartment. Living-kitchen, sleeping-room and bathroom. All very clean but poor Wifi. Reception staff is very kind and helpful. Great location for hiking in the dolomites(if you have your own transport). Campingshop is almost always open and first needs are available like fresh bread in the morning.

Stayed: September 2015
Thank alex4777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mirco K, Inhaber at Camping Olympia, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2017

Dear Alex,

thanks for your nice review. We are very glad to hear that so spend nice holidays with usw. We are looking forward to welcoming you again here at Dobbiaco - Dolomites!

Best regards

Klettenhammer Family & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2015 via mobile

A nice camp site but very small pitches. Very friendly and helpful staff. A good restaurant that was open most of the time. The shower facilities were very clean and well equipped. Would go again if we could guarantee a larger pitch. The site is situated in an ideal place to visit really nice parts of The Dolomites.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank sharon f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2015

The wifi connection was super crappy, you could get much faster internet in the 90s. Furthermore, the wifi was supposed to be available everywhere within the camping area, but we weren't able to connect from our tent, and we always needed to move next to the reception.
Otherwise, very good camping (though a bit expensive), good facilities, nice environment.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Enrico R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2015

Very good place located in one of the best mountain site of the world.
Good services inside, restaurant (also take away) , breakfast, market.
Perfect with family and also with friends.
Like to be there again in the future
Suggested!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank piero7327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews